For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too large
 from UT,  Jul 25, 2013

I ordered a SMALL Women's and received something 2X the size of my foot width. There is no way these would stay on my toes!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

Love them, will recommend to co-workers. I have always had troubled feet and this helps soothe the pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slots are too big or small
 from salt lake city, ut,  Apr 6, 2013

This is kinda weird. Some slots are too small to get my toes through comfortably - and the little toe slot is so big that the little toe doesn't get any benefit out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your toes limber with Halthytoes Toe Stretche
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

The first time I used the toe stretcher it was difficult to get my toes into each of the toe squares. Make sure to follow the directions and to wet the toe stretchers before you put them on your toes, beginning with the big toe. I was only able to wear the toe stretchers for 20-30 minutes. With repeated use, getting them on and keeping them on for longer periods of time became easier. My toes are a lot more flexible after two weeks of usage every night for an hour before I go to sleep. My hammertoes seem to have straightened out. However, due to the large, square size of the big toe spacer, they have not shifted or straightened out my big toes which have big bunions...I was not expecting this to happen. I notice the flexibility of my toes when doing pilates and yoga. They are not as stiff as they used to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As accurate as could be with a 2-D picture. The big toe space was larger than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 18, 2012

I had seen these at a friend's house but had hesitated to spend the $$$. Finding them on Overstock.com was great! They give my feet an amazing stretch. I've started keeping them in the fridge, which makes them especially soothing when I put them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size small is too large
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 31, 2012

If I knew then what I know now I would have never have purchased this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Reno, NV,  May 26, 2012

I really don't know why I bought this in the first place. When I saw it, I thought it would help my mom since she has bad feet and she's on them all day. Even the reviews said it works great, so I thought I'd see what it was all about. Then I got them in the mail and tried them on... they are SO uncomfortable and spread your toes so far apart. They didn't do anything for me except make me want a pedicure! It's just not even worth the money and is a really strange product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Babylon, NY,  May 18, 2012

I was sceptical about using the toe stretchers but I like them. I use them for about 15-20 minutes every night. Cannot yet say whether they are fixing anything but they are quite comfortable and I am hopeful that they are not hurting anything. Would recommend you try!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy but very flexible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these do work
 from Erie, PA,  May 2, 2012

I was very anxious to try these as I have bunions and was looking for relief. I decided to order them, everything about the ordering process was great except I had ordered the orange and received the green. I wasn't notified beforehand, only found out when I opened the package and it was noted on my invoice. I find these work better if I soak my feet as the instructions state that your toes are not used to being stretched at first and it was very difficult for me to separate my little short toes into the designated sections when dry. I was surprised even after using them for some days in a row that my feet actually felt better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from West Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

It is what it is. Seemed like it was made for bigfoot though. I sometimes use it to separate toes when painting nails, now, but it's just too big to do what it's supposed to do - relieve stress on the feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right toes
 from Warrenton, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

sizing is big so don't order M or L unless you have big feet, I'm a woman 7 & the small was plenty big, bought it for my Mom who has diabetes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? would have liked to have a full frontal view of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for those who have achy feet
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

Great exercise for your toes. i would recommend these to anyone who needs to take the stress out of toes, feet, arches etc. They really do work and I would and will buy as gifts for different people over the next few months

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOt sue how to desccribe quality they are soft rubbery things that really work to help relieve foot pain if you have tried legs and feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

very difficult to use...hurts a lot...you will be better off excercising your toes...bend and stretch....not worth the money..i don't see how anyone can use these thing...sorry....save your money and massage your own toes...you can truly break a toe with this..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small toes
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have very large feet but small, short toes. I purchased the smaller toe stretchers, but I still cannot put them on my last three toes on each foot. They are far too large, even for the small size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless
 from Idaho,  Dec 29, 2011

HUGE WASTE OF MONEY. WISH I HAD THE MONEY BACK TO PUT TOWARDS SOMETHING USEFUL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEAT!
 from Orlando Florida,  Dec 22, 2011

This product is really Cool.... I have never used anything like this. Upon recommendation from other reviews, I ordered the SMALL. I have size 10 ladies shoe, but I can imagine using anything larger...They are plenty large enough. I use them every night and probably won't know if they are doing anything worthwhile for a month or so. I am giving my daughter a pair so she can use them too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthytoes Toe Stretcher with Carrying Bag
 from San Diego,  Dec 14, 2011

I liked them so much I bought for a gift for a friend that was having foot pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My first pair broke and they replaced them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

These do not fit over your toes as shown in the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows toes fitting through and they don't, I wear a size 9 shoe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful`
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 13, 2011

Seemed very good, just could not use for me. Hammer toes and just caused too much pain in one foot. Maybe, if had used earlier in problem would have been better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blessed Relief
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 15, 2011

I have a small foot (size 5) and very short toes, so it was a bit difficult to believe that I would be able to get my toes into this device (I ordered the smallest size). However, once I applied lotion between my toes - I was able to do so. It WAS a STRETCH, let me tell you...but THAT'S the point, isn't it? And, IT REALLY WORKS! When I use this product, my feet feel great the following day. I have a bunion, plantar fasciitis, heel spurs, entrapped nerves, and have had several broken toes - so my feet hurt A LOT. I'm on my feet ALL DAY LONG and most of the night. Using this device for 30 - 60 minutes (with my feet elevated) brings me relief that I have not been able to find anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top