Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product is what it said but...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 1, 2011

This product is what it says, but I really don't think it's made any difference, other than hurting my toes!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy toes
 from West Jordan UT,  Jun 1, 2011

I would not recomend these for the mere fact you can not return them if you can not use them. I had surgery on my toes thought these would help, it was very painful when I tried to get my toes between them. I called customer service wanting to return them and was told I could not, so now I am stuck with a product I can not use. I would think hard before ordering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Exercise for your feet.
 from Virginia,  Jun 1, 2011

These are hard to use without water or lotion. They can be very uncomfortable. Read the directions from the package and start out slow using plenty of moisture, either water or non petroleum based cream. I wear a womens size 7narriow amd have an extremely high arch with recent damage to feet. These are helping to alleviate pain and associated swelling. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot care
 from Detroit,Mi,  May 31, 2011

A great price for the healthytoes and even better as the work wonders on my bunions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY
 from tuscola,  May 31, 2011

Product is fine -- BUT -- it is LARGE ! I have a thin foot and I got the small, and it Really stretches my toes to the point of hurting -- would recommend this product after telling people how Large it runs -- I'll most probably give mine away.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worthless
 from North Beach, MD,  May 31, 2011

Having read the previous reviews, I ordered a size small rather than a medium, which is what my feet actually are. But the toe dividers in this product are still so wide that I simply can't get my toes into their places. Complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good product quality, but the Overstock.com stated sizing chart is WRONG. It is correct for women's feet: small = 5 1/2 to 10 1/2, and large is 11+. For men's feet however the description posted on this site when I ordered and as I write this is completely different than what the product tag itself has. According to the tag on the product (and the testimony of my own feet) the small = 4 1/2 to 9 mens and the large is for 9 1/2 to 14 mens (NOT 8-10+). If you read what's posted here as of May, 2011 and think having a size 9 or 9 1/2 or even 10 feet should be fine in a large, I think you will be VERY disappointed. If you are ordering for men's shoe sizes 10 or lower, get a small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no - wrong sizing chart
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Sizing Chart
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 24, 2011

This product is great... but there needs to be some sort of reference to shoe sizes or widths. I got a large because I have big feet, but a large would fit a man with big feet. Unfortunately i can't return this, but if I could I would get a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Oct 22, 2010

I'm happy with the purchase however be careful of the size. I wear an 11 1/2 women's shoe. Unfortunately my right foot (which is about 1/2 size smaller than my left foot) is too small for this product. Apparently I'm in between sizes and need a large and small. It does help my toes stretch which is the point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot relief
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2010

helps me to relax and refresh my feet after a long day. Wonderful therapy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to have helped
 from knoxville, tn,  Jan 25, 2010

These seem to have helped my feet i think. But when you get them, you might say "did THIS really cost more than $10". Cheaper than one chiro visit, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but way over priced
 from Utah,  Jan 14, 2010

Nice on the toes but way overpriced. I would buy again only if the price was $10.00 or less. My wife loves it. fit her toes (Shoe size 6) good and I can even use it (shoe size 10.5). I think we bought the small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My baby toes hide under my other toes and it hurts when I walk. I've used these for a couple of days and already notice the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godzilla
 from cleveland,  Oct 31, 2009

I don't know of anyone's feet this would fit. It was a waste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Relief!
 from Boulder, CO,  May 14, 2009

I am very pleased with my HealthyToes stretchers. I have endured years of foot pain, crooked toes, and bunions. Now that I have been using my HealthyToes, the pain relief has been unbelievable, and my toes are slowly starting to straighten out. I was thoroughly amazed by the results I recieved from such a simple and affordable product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size small is too large
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 31, 2012

If I knew then what I know now I would have never have purchased this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Plantar Fasciitis!
 from Georgia,  Mar 22, 2011

I have Plantar Fasciitis, and my physical therapist showed me an exercise called "shaking hands with my feet.." It involves intertwining the toes and fingers. I found it a bit painful . . . too many knuckles involved. :) These toe stretchers do the job without the pain, and they are better priced than most. You may need a little lotion between your toes--just a tiny bit to facilitate putting these on, but not enough to make them slide out again. Ten minutes a day does the job for me. I love the little net bag . . . it helps me keep the toe stretchers together and handy for the next use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from new york,NY,  Feb 22, 2011

I will keep trying to use these, but so far, they are uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for size 5.5
 from California,  Oct 27, 2009

Since I wear a 5.5 or 6 shoe, I was excited that these were 'sized' toe stretcher, yet the Small size starts at 5.5 and goes up from there. The plastic parts that go between the toes is very thick and I cannot get them on my feet unless I skip the hole for the big toe & put my big toe in the 2nd toe spot and go from there. I haven't decided if that will work for me, or I will send them back or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from WI,  Aug 21, 2009

the toe stretcher really works! it does more than just stretch & relax toes & feet. I found that it relaxes & energizes my whole body. I try to use them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought