Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for those who have achy feet
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

Great exercise for your toes. i would recommend these to anyone who needs to take the stress out of toes, feet, arches etc. They really do work and I would and will buy as gifts for different people over the next few months

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOt sue how to desccribe quality they are soft rubbery things that really work to help relieve foot pain if you have tried legs and feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

very difficult to use...hurts a lot...you will be better off excercising your toes...bend and stretch....not worth the money..i don't see how anyone can use these thing...sorry....save your money and massage your own toes...you can truly break a toe with this..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless
 from Idaho,  Dec 29, 2011

HUGE WASTE OF MONEY. WISH I HAD THE MONEY BACK TO PUT TOWARDS SOMETHING USEFUL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEAT!
 from Orlando Florida,  Dec 22, 2011

This product is really Cool.... I have never used anything like this. Upon recommendation from other reviews, I ordered the SMALL. I have size 10 ladies shoe, but I can imagine using anything larger...They are plenty large enough. I use them every night and probably won't know if they are doing anything worthwhile for a month or so. I am giving my daughter a pair so she can use them too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthytoes Toe Stretcher with Carrying Bag
 from San Diego,  Dec 14, 2011

I liked them so much I bought for a gift for a friend that was having foot pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My first pair broke and they replaced them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

These do not fit over your toes as shown in the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows toes fitting through and they don't, I wear a size 9 shoe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful`
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 13, 2011

Seemed very good, just could not use for me. Hammer toes and just caused too much pain in one foot. Maybe, if had used earlier in problem would have been better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laughing not sure what to say.
 from Southeastern IL,  Aug 12, 2011

The product hurts my toes and is hard to get on correctly. Really need someone to do it for me. Of course my toes are in bad shape. Maybe if you get this thing it will save your toes and yours will not look like mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, only because item did not fit well
 from Sylvania, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

The product was fine, but we did not like it, because the stretchers were uncomfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what its supposed to
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 13, 2011

They do what they are supposed to, and are comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the toe stretcers
 from San Diego,  Jul 8, 2011

The toe stretchers are great, it does take time to work into wearing them for more than 10-15mins. However, my feet feel good and I enjoy them. Only small gripe is I ordered green and got pink..... no big deal though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality easy to clean and use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthytoes Toe Stretcher
 from San Diego,Ca,  Jun 10, 2011

Happy with the toe stretcher. They did want I needed them to do stretcher out toes!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 4URfeet
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2011

It is a good product,,just takes a little patience to get it on your toes. I probably would order a cheaper version next time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Healthytoes toe stretcher
 from WV,  Jun 3, 2011

The color of the Healthytoes toe stretcher make it looks so fresh and appealing! the Healthytoes toe stretcher comes in an elegant bag which make them easy to carry anywhere... and you won't feel embarrased to be seen carrying them or wearing them. The only comment is: the toe stretcher we purchased at an earlier time from another vendor have an opening in the back (the part of the stretcher that is located behind the big toe). The small opening make the stretcher much easier to ware.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? It's a good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 2, 2011

These really work!!! Changes started to happen within a few times of putting these on.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? These are just like you advertise...
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but even better than I would have imagined.
  • How is the quality of the product? They will last forever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought these for myself, and I am a size 11 woman's shoe. It was SO big when I got them, that I gave them to my son who wears a mans' 13. It was so wide he could not get his toes between the posts, as they were so far apart. Maybe would fit Sasquash.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is fine, just probably 5 inches too wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Roswell, Georgia,  Jun 2, 2011

You did not have a medium size and I ended up with two large sizes which are too large and I can not use them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not the color
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the sizing was not explained.
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Idaho,  Jun 2, 2011

Bought two sets to give to friends with toe issues. I tried them before I sent them on and was surprised at how comfortable they were and how relaxed my feet felt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

I cant say for sure the long term benefits of these toe stretchers because I havent had them for that long yet, but I do like them. I definitely feel like they are stretching out my toes but am not sure if the effects are long lasting (beyond 5-10 min after taking them off). My toes arent too smushed together, so it is not painful for me to wear them for long periods, as other reviews have stated. The idea behind them makes sense to me, so I say if you want to stretch out your toes, give it a try. Definitely put lotion on your feet before putting them on. It saves so much hassle and pain. I like to wear them when I am sitting on the couch at night. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is what it said but...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 1, 2011

This product is what it says, but I really don't think it's made any difference, other than hurting my toes!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Earthscapes Monthly Wall Calendar
Today $23.99
Compare $33.53
Save 28%
OFM Designer Desk
Today $685.98
Compare $795.45
Save 14%
Back to top