Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blessed Relief
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 15, 2011

I have a small foot (size 5) and very short toes, so it was a bit difficult to believe that I would be able to get my toes into this device (I ordered the smallest size). However, once I applied lotion between my toes - I was able to do so. It WAS a STRETCH, let me tell you...but THAT'S the point, isn't it? And, IT REALLY WORKS! When I use this product, my feet feel great the following day. I have a bunion, plantar fasciitis, heel spurs, entrapped nerves, and have had several broken toes - so my feet hurt A LOT. I'm on my feet ALL DAY LONG and most of the night. Using this device for 30 - 60 minutes (with my feet elevated) brings me relief that I have not been able to find anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Pine Grove, Pa.,  Feb 18, 2010

This was the lowest priced toe stretcher that I have found. The product works well and I noticed a difference in my crooked toes and hammer toe. However, I thought I would need a large one since I take a size 12 shoe, but it is too large and a bit uncomfortable. I think a medium or even a small would have worked better. It would be nice if they had suggested sizes based on shoe size. In spite of the mis-comfort, my hammer toes did temporarily straighten out with the first use and I will continue to use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smarter purchase than yoga toess
 from Washington DC,  Aug 4, 2011

I was looking for 'Yoga toes' on recommendation from a friend. I was worried about trying these, wondering how they would compare. They are less expensive. She had lent me her yoga toes, and when I got these I could do a direct comparison and saw there is NO reason to pay more for the other. The construction and material are almost identical - I am so happy I saved some money and got these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and actually work!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 7, 2011

I'm a guy w/ a size 9-9.5 shoe and the small is plenty big for me. Makes your feet feel great and have helped w/ my tight muscled flat feet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2009

I have both Plantar Fasciitis, which isn't really bothering me right now, and Morton's Neuroma. I've found the Healthytoes easy to use and they actually help my neuroma (although they don't claim that as a benefit.) The neuroma had been really starting to hurt so that I was worried I might need surgery, but it started doing better almost immediately. The net bag also makes them easy to care for; the bag hangs over my tub so I just wash them and stick them in the bag to dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right toes
 from Warrenton, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

sizing is big so don't order M or L unless you have big feet, I'm a woman 7 & the small was plenty big, bought it for my Mom who has diabetes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? would have liked to have a full frontal view of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small toes
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have very large feet but small, short toes. I purchased the smaller toe stretchers, but I still cannot put them on my last three toes on each foot. They are far too large, even for the small size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Stretcher
 from Atlanta,  Jun 1, 2011

I would recommend the product. I have had achey toes from wearing heels all day. I have had pain in the bunion area and i have been using the toe stretcher every day. at first, it was very unfortable and a lil painful to use, but i have found that my dull achey pain has reduced significantly. When you have the toe stretcher on, you definitely can't walk well. I got the small size for my size 7.5 feet. The openings for the toes is a little small but manageable. Overall, a good investment cause the price was reasonable....and it keeps me out of the podiatrists office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice 'n Comfy
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jan 11, 2011

I got these for my elderly mother - whose toes ten to overlap. She said they're very comfortable. I'm not sure if she walks in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Buy the real thing!
 from Newton, MA,  Aug 29, 2009

I love my Toe Stretcher. I purchased an imitation one from a local drugstore and it hurt my feet. I have small feet (size 6) so when a product says its "One Size Fits All "- it should really say "One Size Fits All People With Sizes 8 and UP."I bought these ones in particular because they came in different sizes.I'm not sure how much they actually stretch my toes, but it does feel good when they are separated. I've already recommended them to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Nor Cal,  Aug 10, 2009

I would not recommend purchasing this product. It really doesn't fit on the toes well and it doesn't want to stay on. Definitely not something easy to wear to to bed. I've worn them while watching TV, but I don't do that very often. I have a support brace that gentley pulls your toes that you can wear at night, I like it much better for pain relief.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too large
 from UT,  Jul 25, 2013

I ordered a SMALL Women's and received something 2X the size of my foot width. There is no way these would stay on my toes!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

Love them, will recommend to co-workers. I have always had troubled feet and this helps soothe the pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slots are too big or small
 from salt lake city, ut,  Apr 6, 2013

This is kinda weird. Some slots are too small to get my toes through comfortably - and the little toe slot is so big that the little toe doesn't get any benefit out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your toes limber with Halthytoes Toe Stretche
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

The first time I used the toe stretcher it was difficult to get my toes into each of the toe squares. Make sure to follow the directions and to wet the toe stretchers before you put them on your toes, beginning with the big toe. I was only able to wear the toe stretchers for 20-30 minutes. With repeated use, getting them on and keeping them on for longer periods of time became easier. My toes are a lot more flexible after two weeks of usage every night for an hour before I go to sleep. My hammertoes seem to have straightened out. However, due to the large, square size of the big toe spacer, they have not shifted or straightened out my big toes which have big bunions...I was not expecting this to happen. I notice the flexibility of my toes when doing pilates and yoga. They are not as stiff as they used to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As accurate as could be with a 2-D picture. The big toe space was larger than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 18, 2012

I had seen these at a friend's house but had hesitated to spend the $$$. Finding them on Overstock.com was great! They give my feet an amazing stretch. I've started keeping them in the fridge, which makes them especially soothing when I put them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Reno, NV,  May 26, 2012

I really don't know why I bought this in the first place. When I saw it, I thought it would help my mom since she has bad feet and she's on them all day. Even the reviews said it works great, so I thought I'd see what it was all about. Then I got them in the mail and tried them on... they are SO uncomfortable and spread your toes so far apart. They didn't do anything for me except make me want a pedicure! It's just not even worth the money and is a really strange product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Babylon, NY,  May 18, 2012

I was sceptical about using the toe stretchers but I like them. I use them for about 15-20 minutes every night. Cannot yet say whether they are fixing anything but they are quite comfortable and I am hopeful that they are not hurting anything. Would recommend you try!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy but very flexible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these do work
 from Erie, PA,  May 2, 2012

I was very anxious to try these as I have bunions and was looking for relief. I decided to order them, everything about the ordering process was great except I had ordered the orange and received the green. I wasn't notified beforehand, only found out when I opened the package and it was noted on my invoice. I find these work better if I soak my feet as the instructions state that your toes are not used to being stretched at first and it was very difficult for me to separate my little short toes into the designated sections when dry. I was surprised even after using them for some days in a row that my feet actually felt better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from West Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

It is what it is. Seemed like it was made for bigfoot though. I sometimes use it to separate toes when painting nails, now, but it's just too big to do what it's supposed to do - relieve stress on the feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top