Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for shower
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

Needed a seat in my shower for shaving my legs - works perfectly and is adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Stool
 from Port A, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

Wonderful for smaller spaces. Extremely sturdy very balanced and comfortable to sit on. I bought if for myself as with artificial knees I have difficulty reaching my ankles and feet. I am very happy with this stool. I told my wife who didn't need it to set is outside when she showered if she wanted, but she left it in once and now always uses it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and great balance. Made of high quality medical Poly & Aluminum parts, should last foreve.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and light
 from Conway Ar.,  Jan 29, 2012

Got an 86 year old mom who still wants to try to take care of herself. This makes the shower part very easy for her. And she has not broken it yet and she can break anything so sturdy and made with good quality are surely in the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

Very Stable and does what it is supposed to do. Also good for other uses besides in the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little seat may really help.
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought this knowing it was a little stool. I needed it for a regular sized bathtub. For a larger shower I think a larger chair would be better, but it depends on the size of person and problems. The size also makes this easy to store if not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workd OK
 Feb 5, 2016

It is an adequate stool, and is very helpful in the shower. I am at an age where I cannot balance well, and it helps to sit down. It is a good buy for a shower stool. My main complaint is the feet have rusted onto the shower floor. The rubber feet don't work well for protecting your tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 19, 2015

Excellent item...I bought this for my father who needed a sturdy shower stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecgt
 Oct 5, 2015

Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and very sturdy and it does not slip in the shower. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Sep 24, 2015

Bought this for parents outdoor shower and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits my space
 Mar 31, 2015

easy to assemble seat not padded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought