Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Aug 20, 2015

This is the best thermometer I've ever had. I trust this thermometer, because by regularly checking my forehead with it, I now know I'm usually 97.7, and it caught when I had a 99-100 fever. Easy to operate, optional talk feature, easy-to-read display, easy set-up. It will take the room temperature, which comes in handy. A great investment for your household.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to our medicine chest
 May 24, 2016

Easy to use and a very handy item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Apr 21, 2016

I DO HOMECARE AND THIS IS SO NICE TO USE TO TAKE TEMPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to operate
 Apr 18, 2016

I have had no luck getting this thing to work properly. My daughter has her PHD in Medical Science and she could not figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inaccurate
 Mar 2, 2016

poor instructions on calibration and never gives an accurate reading no matter how much you try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audio feature is 10 star
 Dec 4, 2015

Since I have difficulties with my eyes I am truly grateful for the audio feature. I also bought one for my daughter and her family. She loves the quick response with the children. I highly recommend it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Mar 17, 2015

The easiest to use thermometer I have ever used. Very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great for a child
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2014

this is a great product for children. on the forehead. works good and you don't have to buy covers. can use in the ear or the forehead which I like. it talks too. it will tell you the room temp. which is neet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Purchased for daughter with several small children. Easy to use, less fuss from kids versus a thermometer in the mouth for what seems an eternity. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HealthSmart DigiScan Multi-Function Infrared Therm
 from Salisbury, NC,  Jul 16, 2013

Like the idea of using two different ways to take the temp. Very reasonably priced. Like that it will talk which is convenient when you or someone else is not feeling well and you will know right away what the temperature reads. Arrived on time and instructions are pretty clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought