Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good toner!
 Dec 17, 2015

Was looking for an everyday toner that doesn't strip the oils from your face. This does the trick. It cleans without stripping. Liked it so much i have reordered another 4 pack. I am in my 50's and my daugher, who is 14 also uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington State,  Mar 11, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this toner! I'm so glad this was a 4 pack! After cleansing, I wipe it over my face, neck and chest and it leaves my skin beautiful and not dry or feeling like there's a residue on it like some toners do. I rarely even have to use a moisturizer afterward, and my skin stayes pretty oil free for most, if not all, of my day. I have not suffered any crazy breakouts or clogged pores since using this. I even gave a bottle to a friend who also suffers with troubled breakout prone skin and she loves it as well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works miracles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 18, 2016

Good stuff for keeping you skin in ph order. Can't go wrong on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom - 50
 Apr 17, 2016

great toner for the price. leaves your skin clean and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facial Toner
 Apr 12, 2016

Great product does not dry out the skin like most toners do. Leaves skin feeling clean and moist. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-irritating, gentle product
 Mar 13, 2016

I've used it for a few years now. It doesn't dry or irritate my skin. I've given it as a gift to my sister who also loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Aug 19, 2015

I love this toner and use it every time I wash and sometimes just as a "refresher". Makes my skin feel so clean without drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healing Garden Toner
 Jan 13, 2015

So far it does the job, and my skin feels firm. I bought it because there was no alcohol in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helping my skin
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 17, 2014

I use it daily and seems like it is working on my skin. My skin is very sensitive and really gives me problems during summer time. I use the toner every morning and evening. It gives a soft feeling and does not let my skin go dry. However, if touches any corner of my eyes burns a lot. Otherwise a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this gentle product
 from Florida,  May 4, 2014

Great price for this product (if not the best). Product gentle on my skin. I looked for a toner that would not break my budget and be gentle on my skin. Overstock set a nice low price for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soften and nice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

Surprisingly, when I use this product, soften and feel hydrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healing garden facial toner
 from New Lenox, Il,  Feb 28, 2013

Fabulous price and great product!! would highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really clean
 from river forest Illinoia,  Oct 16, 2012

The product cleans well with an drying effect. Will purchase again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought