Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanae Mori
 from CA,  May 25, 2014

This cologne smells so sweet! I love it. It's a nice addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 5, 2013

Great deal for this perfume. The scent lasts for hours!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Irondale, Al,  Apr 5, 2013

This was quite a bargain on one of my favorite scents. I've never found Hanae Mori at this price in department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice woodsy smell
 from Long Island gal,  Mar 12, 2013

The smell lasts a long time. It almost reminds me of a pineapple fresh smell. I LOVE this parfum spray. Bought several bottles.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanae Mori's Parfum
 from Collegeville, Pa,  Feb 27, 2013

Just love the smell was happy to get it in the mail .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as when you purchase it in the stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanae Mori
 from Humble, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

My daughter found this fragrance at Bloomingdale's and brought some for her and me. This product has a soft scent that is unlike any of the "smell-alikes" found on the perfume counter. I enjoy wearing it to work because it is not over powering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My new everyday scent..... :) Happy I ordered it and saved money. People at work want to know the name, not sure if I want everyone else to wear MY scent. Scent is not too overpowing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had seen this at a store for double the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanae Mori Perfume
 from South Beach, Fl,  Mar 4, 2011

I was excited to order this perfume since I had a giftcard for Overstock. The perfume has a great scent; however, this particular choice does not last once you spray it on. I would have loved for it to last longer and I find that I am spraying myself again a couple of hours. I am used to perfumes that last throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My FAVORITE!!!
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 19, 2011

My new favorite perfume is Hanae Mori! I LOVE the way it smells. It's not overpowering at all. I saved about $50 on this bottle from Overstock...the first time I bought it, I got it from a Department Store and paid their price. I HIGHLY Recommend this fragrance!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought