Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Connecticut,  Jul 24, 2011

Classic product at a terrific value on O.co. I have purchased this elsewhere for a lot more money. Good fall/winter fragrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reformulated and beautiful!
 from upper Lake, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

The old Halston for women was too woodsy for me, it bordered being a man's cologne in my opinion. It has since then been reformulated and its now "DIVINE". This is my favorite winter perfume. Every season has its perfect bouquet and this is the winter bouquet of perfection in my opinion. I cannot ware this in the summer because this scent stands out like a red balloon. Too strong and cloying in the summer but just beautiful and warm like a fur coat in the winter. It wraps around your whole being like warmth. Nice sharp woodsy sweet scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOM LOVED IT!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Aug 3, 2010

I purchased this perfume as a gift for my Mother for her birthday. As usual Overstock came through for me! The shipping was fast, the bottle was HUGE, and Mom was elated. I would recommend this scent for someone of more mature age, not for a teenager @ all. I LOVE OVERSTOCK and I will continue to purchase from this AWESOME site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halston cologne
 from Louisiana,  May 12, 2010

Halston has been my favorite daytime fragrance for many years - I am never without it. Many times people say, "You smell so good - what are you wearing?" The price at Overstock.com was great and the shipping was so reasonabe. My order came in a very few days, and the packaging was secure. I trust the Big Red O to offer best merchandise at best prices and always look at their website before ordering anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic Fragrance
 from Yorkville, NY,  Sep 16, 2007

I am so glad that I waited to come back from my cruise to check prices on overstock for Halston, it is less expensive here than at any of the ports we stopped at or the duty free shops at the airports. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was wary about the freshness of the cologne because it seemed too good to be true. It was less than half the cost of the 1.6 oz. spray bottle for sale at the store near me. So I got twice as much for less than half the price. Thanks for the deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Enact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its Halston and smelled just as fresh as it should.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Halston
 from Norfolk, Va.,  Aug 11, 2007

I have used Halston cologne for many years. I decided to switch a few years ago to see if there was something out there more to my liking, in my price range. To be truthful, I was not impressed. So have returned to the classic Halston fragrance, and am pleased to have found it at Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sized
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 8, 2007

When I opened the box, I was surprised at the size of the bottle, and it also included the same size lotion. I was expecting a smaller size for the price and was happily surprised. I have already recommended this to my family and friends. I tell everyone of my shopping spree on Overstock.com. When working a full time job and owning a business, I just don't have the time to go to the stores when they are opened, and as a result, I can go shopping anytime I want day or night. Thank you for being there and having so many good products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
halston colgone
 from Colbert, Georgia,  Mar 23, 2007

I have used halson for years and I love the scent it leaves on me and everyone that comes in contact with me said that it smells great and asks what it is you can not go wrong with this cologne

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top