Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IT doesn't work
 from Idaho,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought these drops, because I have already done one round of HCG drops and had great success on. Watch out, because not all drops are the same. These did not work for me. I lost 24 lbs on the other drops that had b12. I should of stuck to the same make. I have another 30 to lose, so I will have to spend money buying different drops than these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't work
 from COL,  Nov 28, 2011

I hate the taste of this. I think it has alcohol in it. It is nasty. It didn't work for me either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did't like the taste
 from cal,  Nov 18, 2011

I hated the taste of this. I think it is the alcohol in it. I had a hard time getting this down. I did it for 7 days, and couldn't stand to do it anymore. I lost 2 lbs in the 7 days, so not worth going through it for just that. My friend is doing another make of HCG drops and it doesn't have that nasty taste. SO I am heading for that label. Save your money on this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nasty
 from NV,  Nov 22, 2011

I hated the taste of this product. I have tried other HCG drops and they taste great compared to this. I took it for 9 days and couldn't stand the taste. I lost 2 lbs in 9 days, so I didn't think it was worth the punishment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nasty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taste Terrible
 from Utah,  Nov 27, 2011

I couldn't take this. I hated the taste. The first day or two was bad, but as you keep taking it, it seems to get worse. I know there are some HCG's that don't taste bad, but I this is not one of them. Save your money on this one. Buy one without Alcohol. I think that is what is giving it a nasty taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Taste lousy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not good
 from New York,  Oct 20, 2011

I have bought other HCG drops that are 26 days worth and it is the same size as this one, claiming to be 40 days worth. I started to take the drops and did it for 10 days. I was starving all the time. The first time I did HCG drops, I bought another companies product and I was never hungry. Then I found out that this dilution is about 10,000 weeker than the first bottle I bought from the other company. Save your money on this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dilution is not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i thought it would be
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I lift weights and have used other hcg brands after bulking up. I used this product and my results were sub par. Read the ingredients. I thought i was buying something with better quality ingredients. I was run down during the program and never had that happen in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel cheated
 from North Carolina,  Sep 23, 2011

I bought this thinking it would be so much more product than the 23 day or 26 day diet. It is the same size. They say it is 40 days worth - not. it should be listed as a 23 day plan. Save your money and get one that has vitamins in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This doesn't work
 from Cal,  Nov 15, 2011

I did 20 days of this and always felt hungry. One of my friends said that i probably should of taken an appetite suppresant with it. I know many people that do just the HCG and they tell me they are not hungry and I was starving the whole time. I did lose 6 lbs, but not enough to want to use this again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg cropw
 from ca,  Jan 4, 2012

figures. Cant eat anything and after 2 weeks, haven't lost a thing starved for nothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diet drops
 from ny,  Dec 29, 2011

2 oz of diet drops a day, and 500 calories. they should place that in the ad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg drops
 from ok,  Jan 24, 2012

500 calories a day. and the drops are what make you lose the weight. what a crock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE!
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 31, 2013

THE LABEL APPEARS TO BE MISLEADING. WHILE IT CLEARLY SAYS "HCG" NONE OF THE INGREDIENTS ARE "HUMAN CHORIONIC GONADOTROPHIN " USING THESE DROPS AS "HCG" WHILE EATING A 500 CALORIE PER DAY DIET IS NOT SAFE . TRUE HCG IS ONLY AVAILABLE WITH A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION. HCG , AS WITH ANY HORMONE, IS BEST ABSORBED TRANSDERMALLY OR BY INJECTION, NOT WITH DROPS. HORRIBLE TASTE.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAD AT MYSELF
 from FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA,  Oct 3, 2012

I SHOULD HAVE READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS. I'M SO MAD AT MYSELF. IT'S HORRIBLE, THE TASTE AND THE RESULTS. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND MAKE SURE YOU READ THE REVIEWS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bad after taste
 from Johnstown, Penn,  Sep 12, 2012

tried for a week to gag down these drops. they are horrible. i couldn't get rid of the after taste made me feel sick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for our group
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Sep 10, 2012

I work in a hospital and several of us decided to go on the hcg diet. We all know the risks and about the low calorie intake but felt comfortable with the doctor who started the diet. I guess it's been around for a really long time. There were 3 of us who bought these drops and two other gals who bought other brands. Of us 3 I was the only one who lost any weight. I lost 4 1/2 pounds in a little over three weeks. THATS IT and my friends didn't lose anything. We all followed the diet 100%. The other ladies who bought other brands lost a lot of weight. What a waste of three weeks! I wish I'd done it right the first time. Now I don't know if I want to do another round. Definitely not with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD REVIEWS FOR YEARS!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 10, 2012

Read the ingredients before you buy. It doesn't have anything of value in it. I bought it and started using it. Then I felt really sluggish and started using my hair. I didn't realize there we bad reviews on this product going back years. That should tell you something about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy
 from Tampa,  Sep 1, 2012

Crappy. I don't normally leave reviews but i"m so frustrated that i didn't want other perople to waste there money like i did. It tastes horrible and if that isn't bad enough after a month i lost 3 pounds. DONT make the same mistake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 27, 2012

I wish I had read the reviews on this product before I purchased it. Didn't work for me even doing 700 calories. I had bought one at the store that was hormone free and i was losing but not with this one. Maybe it's just this brand. I'd say this is NOT a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish somone had written a genuine description of HCG Ultra before I wasted my hard earned cash

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nothing like the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top