Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2011

When the bottle came, I thought it would be so much bigger than the previous one I bought. It was the same size as a 23 day course, but they are claiming it is good for 43 days. I don't like the taste of it either. it is diluted with Alcohol and it has a bitter taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Col,  Nov 28, 2011

Not impressed with this HCG. I did like the B12, it gave me energy. But I don't think the HCG works. Maybe the dilution isn't great with this one. I have taken HCG drops before and had great success, but I am having a hard time losing any weight with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't work
 from NV,  Nov 22, 2011

Save your money on this. It doesn't work. Plus it was more expensive than alot of others on the market. The diet is very hard to stick with. I was hungry all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nasty
 from Utah,  Dec 5, 2011

The taste of this product is nasty. I couldn't continue taking it. It is mixed with Alcohol I think and it leaves a nasty aftertaste all day long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I hate the taste
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This did not work
 from NY,  Nov 23, 2011

This product did not work for me. I did the diet and stayed strict on it. I lost 5 pounds in 26 days. I have about 40 pounds to lose. I hated the taste of it and i felt hungry all the time. I bought another kind of Drops, as my friend has had great success with another make. I am now on day 12 with another kind and I have lost 13 lbs with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate it
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2011

Can I tell you how hard it is to stay on this diet for 43 days. I lost 7 pounds in the first 28 days, then I lost 4 pounds in 12 days more and the last 3 days, I gained 8 lbs. Who can stay on this diet for 43 days worth. There is a reason why most of the products are 23 or 26 days. Because it is impossible to not cheat. Save your money and go to the gym instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't see or feel a difference what so ever :(
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 10, 2012

I was really hoping for results, but after a week or so I didn't see or feel a difference what so ever :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated the alcohol in this
 from sundance,  Jan 2, 2013

The taste is bad and I had a hard time wanting to do the drops. I did lose a little weight 7 pounds in 25 days, but I am not sure it is because of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just an ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARIP OFF!!!!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 16, 2012

They claim that this bottle is good for 43 days! NOT true! I've been using it and ran out way before the days they claim. I have a friend who has the same size bottle and her's says it's 30 days. And the taste is horrible. I thought i would like the seperate bottle of B-12 but it was a hassle have to take both at different times. I WOULD NOT tell anyone I knew to buy this. I wish i had read the other reviews. They were right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend them for good weightloss
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2011

I am down 10 lbs in 15 days.....I would use them again. I don't mind the taste at all. Absolutely no hunger only at lunch time and dinner as expected. My friends are joining me and will be using this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for real
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2011

I am writing the review of this brand of HCG drops. This diet is hard but worth it. I'm 23 days into the diet and down 15 lbs. I have one more round to go and will use these drops again. I like the Vitamin B12 too. I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HCG drops work!
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2011

I used this brand of drops and I'm pleased with my results so far. I am down 30 lbs in the 40 days I used the product. I will use them again on the next round with the last 15 lbs. I liked the taste, liked the added Vitamin B12 for energy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Bryan, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

First off this diet is not easy. You cannot cheat whatsoever. The results are worth it though. So far at day 30 I'm down 19 lbs and lots of inches. I don't mind the taste of the drops either. I like the ease of drops vs. injections. I would recommend these drops and plan on sending my friends here to O.com when they want to lose some weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my weight loss
 from Ohion,  Dec 2, 2011

This bottle of drops worked for me. I didn't mind the taste of them at all. I've lost 30 lbs in the 40 days I was on the diet. So far I've maintained it for 8 weeks. I also liked the B12 for energy. Overall I feel the value here is good for what you are getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for me
 from LA, California,  Nov 29, 2011

I am down 18 lbs in 25 days. I'm doing 40 days and will have to use the product again in another round. I will definitely be using these drops. I don't mind the taste. Actually, I did flavor mine a few times outside of the dropper with mint to make it more palatable. I really don't mind it though. I will recommend them to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked and I would recommend
 from buffalo, NY,  Nov 25, 2011

I am down 20 lbs and about 30 days into the diet. I like the results and would recommend the drops. The diet is hard, stick with it for the results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results
 from Live Oak, FL,  Nov 10, 2011

I ordered these after hearing about the hcg diet. I didn't want to do injections so I thought drops were a good option. I sucessfully lost 32 lbs in 40 days using the drops and sticking to the 500 calorie diet. I love that there was a Vitamin b12 and felt it helped when I needed energy most. I highly recommend the drops and send my friends here to O.com for the great deal. Don't be nervous, just do it, and you will love the results, I promise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought