Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-171 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely the flat iron to buy!
 from Brentwood, CA,  Apr 23, 2007

I would definitely recomment this flat iron! I've paid twice this amount for the flat iron that you buy at the kiosks in the middle of the mall and I like this one so much better! I have coarse, hard to straighten hair and a lot of it and this flat iron makes it a breeze to straighten. I'd definitely recommend this flat iron! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!!
 from Escondido, CA,  Apr 16, 2007

I bought the HAI Convertible Flat Iron 5 months ago and am so happy with it. It easily straightens my coarse and long hair leaving it perfectly smooth and manageable. It arrived very quicky ( 4 days ) and is a great quality flat iron and great value! I highly recommend it! What you see is what you'll get-- perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool to straighten hair...
 from Vista Ca,  Apr 12, 2007

Love this iron. Heats up really fast. Did not damage my hair. Will continue using it. No regrets buying this item. I recommend this to all who needs it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2007

I am guilty of straightening and blowing drying my hair on a daily basis. When a friend recommended this flat iron I was hesitated because I had tried ones twice as expensive and they still didn't seem to work on my thin, dry, and frizzy hair. But once I got the product I was hooked! It came SUPER fast and was in perfect condition. The straightner heats up and cools down very quickly. And it leaves my hair straight and smooth after I run it through only once, unlike many others that take repeated damage. It was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic flat iron
 from Ontario, CA,  Apr 7, 2007

I bought this iron because it's the one my hairdresser uses on me and I'm really glad I did. My old flat iron broke and I was freaking out because the good ones are so expensive, so when I found this on overstock.com at $40 off I was ecstatic. It does such a great job on my hair, and it leaves it perfectly straight and shiny. The small plate size makes it easier to get closer to your head without fear of burning yourself. I've used the Chi which is a lot more expensive, and this one is just as great if not better and for a lot less. I would definitely recommend it. And it got to my house two days after I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome flat iron
 from NJ,  Apr 7, 2007

I've never owned a flat iron before and I wish I had gotten one earlier. This iron is fantastic and makes my hair unbelievable. It heats up quick and passes through your hair very smoothly. It appears very well made and after many uses have never burned myself accidentally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 6, 2007

This iron is awesome. I have only used one other iron before and it was worthless. I've always wanted an iron that was professional salon quality but was afraid I would buy the wrong thing. This iron was the perfect buy. I have thick hair and when I wear it in a pony tail it leaves a huge dent in my hair, not to mention it's very kinky from being bundled up. I don't always have the time to rewash my hair if I want to wear it down. I run the iron through it and it's perfect. I can't say enough about it. To add to the great product, Overstock always delievers my order so fast and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Warranty & Pray that it doesn't break
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Mar 24, 2007

I read many reviews and I knew that I was risking it breaking down. Within a month I dropped it and yes, the light flickered. There was panic...was it going to break like the reviews warned? It did not but even if it does I did buy the two year warranty. Give yourself peace of mind and buy the two year warranty. I like what it does for my hair. My sister loves it and she uses it more than I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Hot Iron
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 19, 2007

This product is great, You can really tell the difference between a 20 dollar flat iron and an 80 dollar flat iron. I have very thick hair and it takes me only 5 minutes to straighten my hair. It also leaves my hair soft and full of shine. I would definitely recommend this product to people with thick or wavy hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2007

For the price you pay on Overstock.com, this straightener is a great value. I like that I can use it to straighten my hair or to add some curl. I have wavy/frizzy hair and it leaves my hair smooth and straight with a nice shine. Also, it rarely ever snags. While it may not be the absolute top of the line, it is very very close and I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent flat iron
 from california,  Nov 10, 2006

My daughter has one she pais retail for at her hair dressers. She has wavy hair. I have fine curly hair and I was concerned that it would be too hot. I love the settings and my hair remains straight even when it is moist outside. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-171 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought