Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite....
 Jun 19, 2015

I have worn this product for many years and never cease to get compliments each time I wear it. Great price for a very lovely and timeless cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shalimar
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought for wife. She loves the smell of Shalimar and so do I. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Donna ******
 Mar 24, 2015

I expected to have a hard time finding my favorite perfume since hardly any of the dept stores seemed to carry it anymore. I am so glad that I was able to purchase it thru Overstock. Thank you for the good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for gifts!
 Dec 22, 2014

This is my mother's and mother-in-law's signature fragrance. They have both worn Shalimar for 40+ years. A classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Wesley Chapel,FL,  Dec 21, 2014

Guerlain Shalimar Women's Eau de Cologne Spray is a wonderful buy got it for my mother and she loves it and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, like.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

Always use Shalimar. Love it. Will probably buy again from Overstock.com. Price is good compared to others prices I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like an old friend
 from Flrence, Alabama,  Aug 1, 2014

I had not owned Shalimar in ages. Saw this and ordered it. It was like seeing an od friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shalimar order
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2014

Perfume was shipped very quickly. I am very satisfied with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2014

I have been using this since my first visit to Paris many years ago. I generally Get compliments wherever I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using same for years
 from Fripp Is., SC,  Jun 17, 2014

Always complimented about the clean scent, not a flowery sweet scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful perfume
 from Louisiana,  May 6, 2014

Shalimar is my favorite perfume; came well boxed and received within a very short time frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a high end product!
 from Boston,  Apr 22, 2014

My Mother has worn this perfume for decades. She goes thru it very quickly. Before i found this version on O.com, i was paying $XXX per bottle! Yes i know this isnt the perfume but shes just as happy with it and if she drops it or overuses it, for under $XX, its fine by me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shalimar perfume, great perfume and price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I love this perfume...It really smells great and the price was really good...Worth every penny...I recommended this to all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 from North Plainfield, New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a classic perfume that is proved my it's longevity and enduring popularity. I've used it since my college days in the sixties. It was great then and it's great now. I hope I'll always be able to find it. It has staying power and a little lasts a long time. Please keep carrying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have been using Shalimar all my adult life. Love
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 19, 2014

I have been using Shalimar all my adult life and it is still my favorite and only choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAVORITE
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

THE BEST PERFUME EVER. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SEED AND QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
original
 from TN,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this for my mother for her 80th birthday. She has used Shalimar on and off for many years. It smells like the same scent as years ago, I don't think it has changed a bit. Shipped was fast and box in perfect condition. Price was cheaper than any where else too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 12, 2014

Great deal on department store perfume. Easy to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shalimar
 from sc,  Jan 5, 2014

Would never wear anything else. This was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shalimar
 from Lohman, MO,  Sep 21, 2013

Love Shalimar and glad I can find it at overstock at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought