Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating
 Jan 26, 2011

I first smelled this perfume on a woman in the grocery store. Our paths crossed several times and I had to ask her what is was. Aside from the pre-measured application being too much and creating too strong a fragrance, I adore this perfume. After I wash some off, it is heavenly. As an aside, my frisky kitten curls up close to me and blisses out when I'm wearing Mitsouko.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume, Great Price
 from Saratoga, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Amazing! And such a good price. it lasts all day with no need for touch ups. The scent is musky but light and sweet, quite a bit of of spicy citrus that I love. This what I thought coco Chanel would smell like, but no, this is much much better. Definitely worth a try!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic.
 from Southeast,  Nov 11, 2011

Mitsouko is legendary: Think Jean Harlow and Catherine Deneuve. Be familiar with the distinctive chypre family; it's not for everyone. Nice to get it easily and quickly. Wear it when it rains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sensual
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

This parfum is very sensual when it blends with your own oils. I like sensual.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitsouko by Guerlain
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2011

This perfume by Guerlain is a classic. This is a scent that can take some getting used to, because it is very distinctive, but once you get a taste for it is addictive. Overstock sells it for a fantastic price and ships fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best perfume
 May 1, 2015

Always voted the best perfume ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells strong like for an old person
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

Is not too good and does not last is a nice smell for an old lady who like those perfumes, but is not my taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO hard to find
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

I have been wearing this beautiful perfume since I was a girl over 40 years go. It is a classic but NO ONE carries it even though it is an Estee Lauder fragrance. The only place I would get it would be at the perfume "stands " at the mall and I always suspected it was watered down somehow. I really never got the full fragrance. I love it so much that I would accept that. Thank you soooo much for having Mitsouko available exactly how I loved it.!!!! I highly recommend this fragrance. It is sophisticated and I always get compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought