Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from Washingtintonville, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

My son requested Gucci cologne for Christmas. After looking in many stores and on line, this was by far the best deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch colgne
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2010

Exactly what I wanted. Sophisticated, not over powering and a real "today" scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy it again
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

I first got it as a gift and now is a must have for me, i like it, my wife does too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells AWESOME!
 from Eastlake, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2010

I odered this for my husband, he LOVES IT! Its not overly strong and lasts all day. It seems to be a bit on the sweet side, but not too much. I will definately buy again! You cannot beat the price. Thank you Overstock, as ALWAYS we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 12, 2010

I bought this cologne as a birthday for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. I do too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci
 from Big Rapids, MI,  Feb 21, 2010

This is a wonderful cologne! It is not too citrusy or sweet, and can be worn every day or for special occasions. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, it is one of his favorite colognes, and in both of our opinions' it is the best smelling Gucci cologne on the market. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci
 from Roustabout, KS,  Jan 30, 2010

2nd bottle of this stuff. All I wear. After a year of testing and sampling colognes Gucci by Gucci is the overall best I could find. It does not have the longest lasting power but the amazingness makes it worth it. Every morning for the last year I get excited to put this on and smell all the different aromas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 13, 2016

Super good!!!! In love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 7, 2016

arrived on time.. was exactly what I wanted.. thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best lotions
 Jul 2, 2016

I was not sure if I would get the right product, as I didn't know the site at first, so I thought I could risk the money to find out if it was worth buying in the future. I've had a great shopping experience since them. Now I am buying bigger and more expensive products for our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 22, 2016

Great pricing for this cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like a Need to own Fragrance Total Summer
 May 4, 2016

Smells like a Need to own Fragrance Total Summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 25, 2016

Great price and the women love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bengalcat
 Apr 5, 2016

My husband loves it. It's not overwhelming, just subtle and manly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 22, 2016

This was a gift. The top was broken. Packaging should pay more attention. Other than that, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eau d Toilette
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought it for Dad. He love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad
 Mar 13, 2016

Scent didn't last long at all. Too bad because my husband initially loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Men
 Feb 25, 2016

This is a birthday gift and a great suggestion by a friend. Smells real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 Feb 23, 2016

husband loves it thanks.will buy more later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Great
 Feb 17, 2016

Large bottle, low price, smells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought