Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from Washingtintonville, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

My son requested Gucci cologne for Christmas. After looking in many stores and on line, this was by far the best deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch colgne
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2010

Exactly what I wanted. Sophisticated, not over powering and a real "today" scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy it again
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

I first got it as a gift and now is a must have for me, i like it, my wife does too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells AWESOME!
 from Eastlake, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2010

I odered this for my husband, he LOVES IT! Its not overly strong and lasts all day. It seems to be a bit on the sweet side, but not too much. I will definately buy again! You cannot beat the price. Thank you Overstock, as ALWAYS we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 12, 2010

I bought this cologne as a birthday for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. I do too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci
 from Big Rapids, MI,  Feb 21, 2010

This is a wonderful cologne! It is not too citrusy or sweet, and can be worn every day or for special occasions. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, it is one of his favorite colognes, and in both of our opinions' it is the best smelling Gucci cologne on the market. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci
 from Roustabout, KS,  Jan 30, 2010

2nd bottle of this stuff. All I wear. After a year of testing and sampling colognes Gucci by Gucci is the overall best I could find. It does not have the longest lasting power but the amazingness makes it worth it. Every morning for the last year I get excited to put this on and smell all the different aromas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 20, 2014

I purchased this for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he absolutely loved it. My favorite thing about it was the price! So much cheaper than alternatives like Sephora or the Gucci website! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Cologne
 from Vincennes, IN,  Dec 4, 2014

Excellent value, did had hesitation to buy at first but once received by item , I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply one of the best cologne of recent times
 from La Jolla, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

This is an excellent cologne for man. My suggestion is that it is more a night cologne than a day one, but this is a matter of taste. You will turn heads. I hope this will stay in production for sometime. Definitely, a MUST have one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend love it.
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Mar 11, 2014

My boyfriend love it. He says he really recommends to his friends or anybody who loves the smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 21, 2013

I am absolutely happy with the product and the price! I am extremely happy with the shipping as well!! I received the product in less than 2 days and it was estimated to not to me here for at least a week!!! Can not say I have had the same service with other sights and products!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci men's cologne
 from Palm City,Fl.,  Oct 29, 2013

I purchased this for my grandson. His grandfather died and this was his signature scent. My grandson wanted to make it his also, since it will keep his Grandpa close to him. I have to admit that it is a nice cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cologne
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I was shopping for a new cologne, and off a friends recommendation I decided on G by G. After a little google-fu, and some digging, Overstock had the best bang for the buck. The cologne is exactly what I expect, and it is a excellent fragrance. If you are looking for a new smell that the ladies will love. definitely give this a shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci spray
 from wICHITA, KANSAS,  Jul 17, 2013

thought it might be closer to Nobile fragrance but is still nice though not Nobile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne!
 from KS,  Jul 3, 2013

I don't know why colognes, etc are so expensive, but this is a nice, masculine scent even though I think it is a little high priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci has got it.
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Mar 29, 2013

I would buy this product again.. it lasts surprisingly long time. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from Detroit MI,  Mar 12, 2013

very good colonge , long lasting and a very nice smile plan to buy another bottle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compare
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci by Gucci
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

Product was as appeared and described on line. Was pleased with the delivery, price and overall product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gucci by gucci mens
 from miami, fl,  Dec 25, 2012

the Cologne was a gift, but the recipients loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought