For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from florida,  Aug 20, 2014

You can't beat the price of this Gucci perfume. It is the best I have on line. I wear it every day and I am always complimented

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 11, 2014

If you really like Gucci then maybe for you, I ordered for my daughter she think it's ok but said the smell didn't last long, so I will stick with her Juicy Couture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci 'Guilty
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

I am in LOVE with this! People are always telling me how good I smell. I spray this in the morning and when I come home my boyfriend can't keep his hands off me and tells me that I smell so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value and wonderful scent!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Great fragrance and even better price! Department stores sell this for $XX. more than Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal!!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

My friend bought the 1.6oz for almost XX and i bought the 2.5 for less than that price!!! Came packaged perfectly very pristine!!!! I was astonished at fast rate of the shipping simply amazing ordered it friday evening came to me tuesday at 6...i will continue to make purchases here!!!! Thank you overstock... This is the real deal!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Gucci
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

Typical of the luxury brand, Gucci Guilty has the smell and allure you would expect. Sassy! A little pricey for the amount you get, in the mid range of what you would expect to pay for a luxury brand fragrance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Guilty for Women
 from Delaware,  Dec 26, 2013

This product arrived in great condition, thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Dec 17, 2013

It smells good and the scent lasts all day. But the package I received is different than what the picture shown on website. And instead of getting 2.5 oz, I got a 1.7oz bottle. I kept it because it is still a lot cheaper than any other stores sell them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Houston tx,  Nov 18, 2013

This is the best perfume bc I don't get a headache fr it ! I love this perfume and so is my daughter :) love it:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holiday gift fragrance
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2013

Smells just like the perfume counter fragrance sample. Price is a good bargain. I purchased for a gift but might just order one for myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Happy
 from VIRGINIA,  Oct 28, 2013

Scent is o.k,but I had betters,also Scent does not last through the Day,therefore I do not recommend,.too expensive!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Allentown, Pa,  Oct 10, 2013

I love the smell of this perfume and this was the best value I found. ANYWHERE. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!!
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2013

Gucci guilty is the best..and great price!! Nuff said.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Good product; smells nice. Ordering was easy, it arrived promptly. Price was very good too, better than in stores.. Would recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence all the way
 from DC,  Aug 20, 2013

Love my new fragrance, the scent is absokutely amazing! I had seen the product on Groupon first then found it on overstock for a slightly lesser value. Quality products, free shipping, fast delivery, quick resolution, and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jul 16, 2013

i bought my mom this and i loved it so much i bought it for myself cant wait til it arrives

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

Great fragrance! Blends in well, not too strong and not too sweet. Has a nice subtle sexy smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ny,  Mar 12, 2013

Very happy with my purchase I love this scent great buy fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice parfume
 from TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I loved the fragrancel, i compared it to the one in store and its the same, it holds the smell through out the day, and it has a nice elegant smell. I never get dissapointed with overstock, allways get what i expect...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can never go wrong with this parfume.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

love this parfume and in this the cheapest price that you can get. in stores they usually run form $80, good price, and my friend was happy with this gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top