Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Not overbearing like some very fragrant perfumes. I gentle scent that is very appealing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fragrance is so alluring! Any time I wear this fragrance, I'm always being asked what am I wearing. I promise, if you buy it, you will NOT regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Guilty
 May 25, 2015

Great for during the day outing... Awesome price for the quanity size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 12, 2015

I Got This Fragrance For My Daughter And She Loves It

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

its the exact same perfume i buy for double the prize, i love it and i get compliments all the time. its more of a night fragrance. it lasts all day on me. will be buying again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a wonderful scent. I was pleasantly surprised. I read the reviews and took a chance on it. My guess was correct because I love the scent and have received many compliments. Great job Gucci!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci always great
 Mar 27, 2015

Love the fragrance, love the bottle, love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I never previously bought perfumes online because I'm quite skeptical so I gave this a try since it was half the price I paid in store. I compared the two and it was legit. I found a new way to purchase my perfume for half the amount I was excited. This is my fav perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But I found the scent didn't last long---on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 Feb 11, 2015

I really adore this fragrance. It is a good balance of floral and musk. And the packaging is absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price! It brought joy to the gift receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Houston,  Dec 31, 2014

Happy to find this at such a good price. I'll buy more online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just Love it!!! It smells wonderful, without being overpowering. I also love the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from Sedona, AZ,  Oct 20, 2014

Wonderful perfume but not one that I wear often because it has a very strong/heavy scent to it.The up side to that, is a little sprayed on the back of your neck in the hair line will last all day. The scent is distinct, and for me a bit over powering. But if you are familiar with scents this one is recognizable, a bit too much for me. But like I said, I do where it from time to time and enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from California,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this perfume and would order it again. The site was easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from florida,  Aug 20, 2014

You can't beat the price of this Gucci perfume. It is the best I have on line. I wear it every day and I am always complimented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 11, 2014

If you really like Gucci then maybe for you, I ordered for my daughter she think it's ok but said the smell didn't last long, so I will stick with her Juicy Couture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci 'Guilty
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

I am in LOVE with this! People are always telling me how good I smell. I spray this in the morning and when I come home my boyfriend can't keep his hands off me and tells me that I smell so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value and wonderful scent!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Great fragrance and even better price! Department stores sell this for $XX. more than Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal!!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

My friend bought the 1.6oz for almost XX and i bought the 2.5 for less than that price!!! Came packaged perfectly very pristine!!!! I was astonished at fast rate of the shipping simply amazing ordered it friday evening came to me tuesday at 6...i will continue to make purchases here!!!! Thank you overstock... This is the real deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought