Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I just Love it!!! It smells wonderful, without being overpowering. I also love the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from Sedona, AZ,  Oct 20, 2014

Wonderful perfume but not one that I wear often because it has a very strong/heavy scent to it.The up side to that, is a little sprayed on the back of your neck in the hair line will last all day. The scent is distinct, and for me a bit over powering. But if you are familiar with scents this one is recognizable, a bit too much for me. But like I said, I do where it from time to time and enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from California,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this perfume and would order it again. The site was easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci
 from florida,  Aug 20, 2014

You can't beat the price of this Gucci perfume. It is the best I have on line. I wear it every day and I am always complimented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 11, 2014

If you really like Gucci then maybe for you, I ordered for my daughter she think it's ok but said the smell didn't last long, so I will stick with her Juicy Couture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci 'Guilty
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

I am in LOVE with this! People are always telling me how good I smell. I spray this in the morning and when I come home my boyfriend can't keep his hands off me and tells me that I smell so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value and wonderful scent!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Great fragrance and even better price! Department stores sell this for $XX. more than Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal!!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

My friend bought the 1.6oz for almost XX and i bought the 2.5 for less than that price!!! Came packaged perfectly very pristine!!!! I was astonished at fast rate of the shipping simply amazing ordered it friday evening came to me tuesday at 6...i will continue to make purchases here!!!! Thank you overstock... This is the real deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Gucci
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

Typical of the luxury brand, Gucci Guilty has the smell and allure you would expect. Sassy! A little pricey for the amount you get, in the mid range of what you would expect to pay for a luxury brand fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Guilty for Women
 from Delaware,  Dec 26, 2013

This product arrived in great condition, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Dec 17, 2013

It smells good and the scent lasts all day. But the package I received is different than what the picture shown on website. And instead of getting 2.5 oz, I got a 1.7oz bottle. I kept it because it is still a lot cheaper than any other stores sell them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Houston tx,  Nov 18, 2013

This is the best perfume bc I don't get a headache fr it ! I love this perfume and so is my daughter :) love it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holiday gift fragrance
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2013

Smells just like the perfume counter fragrance sample. Price is a good bargain. I purchased for a gift but might just order one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Happy
 from VIRGINIA,  Oct 28, 2013

Scent is o.k,but I had betters,also Scent does not last through the Day,therefore I do not recommend,.too expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Allentown, Pa,  Oct 10, 2013

I love the smell of this perfume and this was the best value I found. ANYWHERE. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!!
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2013

Gucci guilty is the best..and great price!! Nuff said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Good product; smells nice. Ordering was easy, it arrived promptly. Price was very good too, better than in stores.. Would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence all the way
 from DC,  Aug 20, 2013

Love my new fragrance, the scent is absokutely amazing! I had seen the product on Groupon first then found it on overstock for a slightly lesser value. Quality products, free shipping, fast delivery, quick resolution, and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jul 16, 2013

i bought my mom this and i loved it so much i bought it for myself cant wait til it arrives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

Great fragrance! Blends in well, not too strong and not too sweet. Has a nice subtle sexy smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought