Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You can barely smell the scent.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 1, 2013

This toilette spray does not smell anything like the one I that is sold in the mall. The scent is so light you can barely smell it. Once it is on you the scent doesn't even last one hour. This product was a waste of money. Now it is just sitting there on the dresser. I will never purchase any perfume again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look exactly like the image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the bottle was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fragrance
 Jul 12, 2016

I used to buy Chanel Mademoiselle, this fragrance is a little lighter in scent but similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12+years & still my Fave!
 May 23, 2016

Still true to its original amazing fragrance, still get compliments from my same co workers, friend & family members ❣

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Mar 16, 2016

I love Gucci Flora and have been buying it from Sephora for the past year. When I discovered the same perfume here on Overstock.com for HALF the price, I immediately jumped at the offer. Although, I was a little skeptical only because of my disbelief at the low price. I purchased and am VERY happy with the product. It is the Gucci Flora I know and love and I will only be purchasing it from Overstock.com from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 10, 2016

This is my signature scent. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this scent I have been wearing it for quite awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best perfume!
 Jan 7, 2016

Received in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassandra
 Dec 31, 2015

I've been wanting this fragrance for awhile and finally ordered it. I'm happy with this purchase and it smells very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tolerable
 Feb 15, 2015

Purchased this without ever smeller tester. I love other Gucci scents so figured it was a good bet. This is ok, tolerable, but not in love. A little heavier than I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Charleston, SC,  May 20, 2014

Diggin' this site all the way! The delivery was prompt and the price was right! Huge bottle was delivered in the original box and wrappings! I'm VERY PLEASED with the quick turn around service! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely MUST have
 from Azusa, Ca,  Jul 10, 2011

I have never worn this perfume without someone stopping to tell me how good I smell. Its fresh with a hint of sweet. Stays on all day. Made for a lady with class

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is amazing. Classy but fun
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kemeisha
 from ny,  Feb 24, 2010

this fragance smell awsome bought it for myself wished it came in a bigger bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Girt
 from IN,  Jan 10, 2010

I got this for my mother for Christmas and I have never seen her happier. She loved it so much she admitted it was the best present of the year!! The price was a steal! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought