Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement Chair
 from Mableton, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

I had to replaced my old shower chair. The price was a good bang for your buck. It was easy to put together. I have been using it for about 2 weeks. I have no problems with this chair. It is strong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

My husband has Parkinson's. This chair will help him when he can no longer balance while standing in the shower. It's sturdy and well-make. Worth the money and peace of mind it will provide.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safe tub chair
 from maryland,  Jun 2, 2013

I feel soo much safer .Irealy like this chair!! It is wide enough,plenty of room for extras.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Indiana,  Apr 30, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble with no tools. It has helped my family member.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom safety shower tub chair
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

it was a nice product. very easy to put together.fast shipping. good price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD ITEM AND GOOD VALUE
 from Grandy,NC,  Jan 29, 2013

EASY ASSEMBY QUALITY PRODUCT, WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO SHOP AGAIN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS ADVERTISED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Troy MI,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a sturdy chair for the price. However, I do wish that it had a cross bar underneath to stabelize the legs in the long run. There was no way to determine this from the picture or description if this feature was on the shower chair, and the lack of this is what made my previous chair unsteady. I haven't had any issues with this chair after severall months of use, but noticed that all of the more expensive chairs that I've seen in person do have the cross bar. This chair does have 4 legs that are easy to adjust and tighten by hand with a convenient turn mechanism. That feature is great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product supplied/ replacement was differ
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

I received a defective item and when I called to report this, they asked me, can they replace only the defective part instead of the entire item. I agreed to it in order to avoid shipping back the entire item. But they did not send me the part in the said time period. Upon my call they said they do not have the part available, as if I requested for the part. Which made me to realize that, I should have asked for the entire item, instead of trying to help them with their convenience. So, I asked them to cancel that item and send me the return shipping label. They did not send me the label, but send me a replacement part. The replacement part came in was not the exact part for that model. However, I managed to fit the item and started using it even though it is a mismatch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Warren, Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

This chair is great for my Mom for bathing. It is more stable than the little stool she had purchased that had no back on it. I was always worried about her tipping over backwards. This is a great product. I was glad I purchased it. Everywhere else these chairs are close to $80.00 or more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2013

This was just what I needed. Fit my tub perfectly. Such a help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
study and safe
 from IL,  Aug 29, 2014

This chair allows me to sit comfortably and safely in the shower. No more worrying for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower chair
 from bronx, ny,  Jul 16, 2014

already had one for my mom - now i ordered for my son in law -

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower chair
 from Round Rock, TX.,  Dec 24, 2013

Works great I feel safe in the shower. Easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top