Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helping with BP
 from East County San Diego, Ca,  Aug 24, 2011

I started taking this when my stress levels were causing higher then normal BP. I didn't like the medicine the Dr. Prescribed because of the side effects of being dizzy sweating and not seeing right. My BP is lower and this is part of my regime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again I have used this product so I did not read the site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Grandmas, always work the same and smell fresh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Work Better Than Expected!
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 24, 2011

I have been taking a doctor prescribed medication for high blood pressure, for many years. I started taking Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure capsules, and in less than a week, I have already been able to cut the prescribed medication in half! I will be ordering more, and hope to eventually stop the doctor prescribed medication, all together. Also my doctor is quite impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 10, 2010

Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure is the excellent vitamins. Thank you very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 29, 2008

Just drop a couple of these capsules in hot water and as a result it makes a great tea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind
 Jan 26, 2016

They really work. After a stressful series of events, my blood pressure went higher, and I even wasn't able to sleep for several nights. I'm taking these capsules, and from the start I felt calmer, that I was able to sleep. But you have to monitor the amount you need. However take no more as it is indicated, as I did, and probably you will have the same results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how much it helps. But I like it.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

I gave as a gift. Not sure of the results since I am not using it. The recipient says it works just doesn't know how much. Oh well the price was great and the gift was thoughtful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Choice!!
 from Schofield,WI,  Feb 13, 2013

Nautral Herbs Great!!...............................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Great product for health
 from Scottsdale,  Feb 17, 2012

i like the product and is more than what i expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they both are good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good and really effective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contains garlic, not noted in the description.
 from South Carolina USA,  Jun 23, 2012

unfortunately, there was no listing of ingredients in the description. When I opened the bottle, it reeked of garlic so bad I had to throw it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought