Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helping with BP
 from East County San Diego, Ca,  Aug 24, 2011

I started taking this when my stress levels were causing higher then normal BP. I didn't like the medicine the Dr. Prescribed because of the side effects of being dizzy sweating and not seeing right. My BP is lower and this is part of my regime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again I have used this product so I did not read the site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Grandmas, always work the same and smell fresh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Work Better Than Expected!
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 24, 2011

I have been taking a doctor prescribed medication for high blood pressure, for many years. I started taking Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure capsules, and in less than a week, I have already been able to cut the prescribed medication in half! I will be ordering more, and hope to eventually stop the doctor prescribed medication, all together. Also my doctor is quite impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 10, 2010

Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure is the excellent vitamins. Thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 29, 2008

Just drop a couple of these capsules in hot water and as a result it makes a great tea!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how much it helps. But I like it.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

I gave as a gift. Not sure of the results since I am not using it. The recipient says it works just doesn't know how much. Oh well the price was great and the gift was thoughtful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Choice!!
 from Schofield,WI,  Feb 13, 2013

Nautral Herbs Great!!...............................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Great product for health
 from Scottsdale,  Feb 17, 2012

i like the product and is more than what i expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they both are good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good and really effective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contains garlic, not noted in the description.
 from South Carolina USA,  Jun 23, 2012

unfortunately, there was no listing of ingredients in the description. When I opened the bottle, it reeked of garlic so bad I had to throw it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top