For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worked for me Immediately
 from Lanett, AL,  Jun 15, 2012

I have an underactive thyroid. Started using the pill a few days ago and immediately noticed a change in energy. Before taking the herbs I would feel tired every day, especially after meals. Now, I have energized all day. I only take one pill, twice a day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, No after taste
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmas herb thyorid pills
 from Ct.,  Dec 11, 2007

Works for me,I have begun to loose ozs.and have a bit more energy without the harsh side effects,bought this product to boost my metebolizem do to a under active thyorid.The price was outstanding for this type of product ,I will reorder !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
help me lose 30 pounds in one month
 from Malabu Sims NC,  Sep 21, 2011

best help with my weight thank you ,have tryed every thing .ordering today some more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be helping
 from boston,ma,  Jul 27, 2011

I have been taking this product along with other vitamins and I have noticed some difference in my energy. I have also lost a couple of pounds, but I have begun exercising as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Herbs Thyroid
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2011

These are great. They give me a little energy and I don't burp up nasty vitamin burps. I haven't noticed any change as far as weight goes, but I just started taking them. The dosage is confusing...the paper says take one pill 2x/day but the bottle says two pills 2x/day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thyroid Help
 from Detroit, MI,  May 22, 2013

I was taking 2 a day and have backed down to 1. It has burdock which I am allergic to. My thyroid improved. I have used much more expensive products with less results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Feb 2, 2013

I do believe that this product works. I have been without health insurance for quite a while now and so I wanted to take something to help regulate my thyroid. Time will tell if its effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like it showed on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ca,  Nov 27, 2012

Great as a supplement for someone who has a thyroid condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandama's Herbs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 7, 2011

I really can't say much. I will take these meds again when I'm stable and maybe then I can assest to the accuracy of this drug.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really can't because I have many health problems and I got sick right when I started taking them so I stopped taking them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Herbs Thyroid Pills
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 10, 2010

Grandma's Herbs Thyroid Pills is the excellent vitamins. Thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amp it up. .
 from Marble Falls, Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

Give your thyroid an extra boost to for thyroid issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Flashes reduced, mild weight loss assistance..
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

helping BIG TIME with the hot flashes and mild weight loss... love all Granny's products very effective products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thyroid Pills
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

I would not recommend this product to anyone because of the following reasons: I've used several thyroid pills and capsules in the past. I used this product because I was under the impression that it would work as the other kelp, and bladderwrack pills have done for me in the past. BUT, I was not pleased @ all after using them for 3 weeks now, I saw NO DIFFERENCE in my energy, or any inches lost or weight!! I will continue using the other products from Grandma's Herbs because I do stand behind their products and the results that come with them as well. This is just ONE PILL I will not be re-ordering!!. P.S. I know some things work for some people.... just not me!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actual. No problem reading the description @ all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. Just did not work the way I thought it would to regulate my thyroid and assist in losing unwanted pounds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I started on it
 from TX,  Mar 19, 2012

I've just atarted using it. It might take some time to see the result. So far, I've not seen any effect or result

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't seen any result
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Herbs Thyroid Pills
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2012

not real sure yet , but they havent caused any bad effects so i hope they are doing some good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ggod
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought this I've taken it for a while idk if it works or not bc u have to check wit the DR wit this kind of med ! I'm not gona get again bc idk if it works !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
energized
 from NC,  Mar 26, 2010

I have been using for one mth and feel more energized and have not been able to to lose weight in over a year , now have lost 5 + lbs and everyone notices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too early
 from ohio,  Jul 15, 2009

i was hoping this thyroid formula would work--it may have a little but too early to tell--I was a little confused on dosage--serving size says 1 capsule and recommendation says take 2 capsules twice a day--i had only been taking 1-2 a day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Illinois,  Dec 14, 2007

Allow time to work but noticed results in a few weeks, This complex is hard to find in stores[those for the thyroid] This is a great price, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top