Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2014

I been using this product for years,but since I bought the last bottle a month ago in January my lashes went from bad to worse,does not seem like the same product.Please Overstock make sure this is the real one.Is not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second tube...
 May 3, 2015

and the first one lasted three months. Goes a long way. Longer, darker, thicker lashes are now mine. I only use at night and it works well. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This products really works!
 from Northern Delaware,  Feb 3, 2012

I love this product! I had my doubts, but when my daughter recommended it, I knew it had to be good. I've been using it now for 5 months, and my lashes have grown to where I needed to take a "GrandeLash vacation" - I did about 3 weeks on, 1 week off, and now I do every other week. My daughter actually had to trim hers! Now she's also on an every-other-week regimen, which is great because it stretches the product. I have also seen growth in my lower lashes, which I'll explain in a sec. I apply at bedtime. The wand is a brush, much like a liquid eyeliner brush. I apply first to my right eye, and then, without re-dipping into the tube, I turn the brush to the opposite side and apply to the other eye. The next night, I start with the left eye, and so on. That way, both eyes get treated with only one dip into the tube. After 5 months, I'm still on the same tube! And, my lower lashes get the benefit because some of the fluid migrates to the lower lashes when I close my eyes and go to sleep. I have NEVER experienced any burning or stinging. (The person from the other review might have been applying too much. You don't need much!) I didn't notice any change (and I took photos!) for about 2-3 weeks. Then, when I stopped obsessing, I saw it - RESULTS! I think this was around week 4 or 5. I thought I was imagining it, but when I compared my lashes with the old photos, the change was obvious. Last week, when I saw my daughter, I had NO MASCARA on, and she was not surprised. "I told you it works," she said. (By the way, she has tried several other products, and she likes this one best.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and nice packaging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie S
 Jul 8, 2015

after taking off my lash extensions, I was left with VERY short lashes!! I have been using Grande Lash for about 4 weeks now and have noticed growth but not as much as I would like - will continue to use product and see what happens. One thing I have noticed is that it discolors the skin a bit (turns it reddish) around the lash line - fades after a couple days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two weeks and I see a difference
 May 5, 2016

60 is downhill for me and other reviews mentioned that it might take longer to see results. Use 2x daily and see results after 2 weeks. Went (and still going) from sparse lashes to fuller/thicker and longer. Very happy. Tossing out the falsies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Works!
 Feb 28, 2016

I first purchased this at a convention, expecting to see minimal results if anything at all. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it really does work! Give it at least 3 weeks to kick in. My lashes got so long it was hard to wear my glasses and people were asking me if I got extensions! Bought elsewhere, this product is a bit expensive, but the overstock price made it accessible to me again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lashes
 Feb 26, 2016

I tried this item about a year ago. I ordered through the Grand Lash website and paid more than through Overstock. I have always used Lattice which is now 165. Per order. This is the next best thing. It is almost as good. I also use it on my eyebrows and it really helped. I get compliments on my eyelashes all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 25, 2016

My daughter uses this and is asked all the time if she has false eyelashes on. Worked wonders for her lashes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what it says
 Feb 23, 2016

saw results after 2-3 weeks. good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Feb 19, 2016

This really works. Stops working when it's not used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saw Eyebrow Growth
 Nov 9, 2015

I only used this product for about three weeks (2x a day), when I started feeling some burning and dryness on my eyelids. Needless to say, I stopped using it immediately, so I can't really tell if it helped my eyelashed, as it was used under the recommended time to see results. However, I am rating it 3 stars because I was also using the product on my eyebrows and I definitely saw quite a bit of growth, even after about 10 days -2 weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works- almost too well!
 Aug 27, 2015

This stuff is amazing. I get asked at least once a week if my lashes are fake. I had long enough lashes to begin with. However, they were rather sparse. After using this product religiously, they are both thicker and longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Jun 20, 2015

Worth every cent. Really works. I'm 50 with longest lashes of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this product!
 from Australia,  Mar 10, 2014

I can't believe how effective this eyelash growth serum is! I'm Asian with short straight lashes and never had such good looking long lashes before thanks to GrandeLASH! I highly recommend it too! The first few days of using it, my eyes were red and itchy but I shrugged it off thinking maybe it'll go away. And it did! Apparently, when you first use it, your eyes aren't used to the product. I bought this product for my mum as well and she had the same problem as well. Rest assured, it's totally safe and harmless. You'll be pleased with the results in 4-6 weeks! I notice a difference after just 1 week because that's how short my lashes were. I'd wake up to longer more curled lashes! Love it!! Try it if you haven't already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer and thicker lashes
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

I have a friend whose lashes just kept getting more and more outstanding, and finally I asked her if her lashes were real and was so surprised when she said they were! She told me about "GrandLash" so I immediately ordered it. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I can already see a difference, especially on the lower lashes. I am older than 65, so my lashes were short and thin, but they are quickly becoming thicker and the lower ones are much longer. Sometimes my eyes burn a little, but it soon goes away. Maybe I am using too much! It does say it can be used twice a day, and I am, but I think the recommendation is once a day. I plan to order another tube when this one is gone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown in accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I was a little skeptical but I gave it a try, it's only been a month and I am over 40 and it says that it should take 8 weeks to start seeing results but I already am!!! Thicker and darker eyelashes and thicker and darker eye brows! I love this stuff! Barely have to put mascara on! And I knew I should of taken before and after photos but I didn't! I am fortunate enough where I didn't have to wait 8 weeks, but now I can't wait to see what they are going to look like in 8 weeks! about 4 more weeks to go! Oh and I bought 2 so I didn't have to wait because another reviewer said too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% of what is described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy eyelashes
 Jun 22, 2016

This product really helped my eyelashes grow. I'm able to tell because new growth is lighter and lashes extra long when applying mascara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Jun 21, 2016

my eyelashs are longer and have been for over a year and half love the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hittle86
 Jun 15, 2016

Best thing I have found to lengthen and fill thinning lashes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelash Serum - OK, but not WOW LASHES!
 Jun 14, 2016

I got this because Li Lash was unavailable - read positive reviews - but - the product was not as good. Also, it sayd three month supply - not so - even with skimping on the brush (veery little liquid is visible - did I get one that was improperly packaged?) - it is only average. My own lashes are long - wanted more length and volume - did not happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought