Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from DC,  Oct 15, 2009

I have ordered two bottles from here and haven't opened them up yet to make sure all is intact. HOWEVER, I have ordered this perfume previously from Overstock, and it was the original thing, intact and I loved the savings. So, if you use this, get it from here, much cheaper. I'm in love with Very Irresistible and have been wearing it since it first came out a few years ago. My husband doesn't want me to wear anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sensual Parfum
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 3, 2013

Love, Love, Love this scent. This Parfum lasts for a long time, and is truly a sensual scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing scent!
 from Washington State,  Dec 1, 2013

Excellent price and huge bottle. I had a sample and loved it. Was very happy to find this on Overstock.com!! Fantastic value!! Very, very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,nj,  Oct 28, 2009

Givenchy is my absolute favorite. I received my order fast and very happy with overstock and the their quality items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 22, 2015

Enticing and long lasting fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What an amazing price for this eau de parfum/perfume on overstock. If I wanted to buy this from ***** I would have paid double the price! Shipping was fast and the product was authentic. I was worried it wouldn't be because the price was so cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Every time she wears it, I can't stop sniffing her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

This retails for $** at *****! Super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love love this fragrance!!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

I've been wearing this perfum Very Irrestible for years and love it. I get many compliments and people asking me what I'm wearing. On me it has a very light fragrance, I can still smell it when I go to sleep. I love the smell, this is my favorite of all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sensual" by Givenchy, parfum spray
 from Washington state,  Dec 11, 2013

A luscious scent on my person/skin, I love wearing this no matter what the occasion ... work, exercising, or going to bed! I receive many compliments on my "smell" when I wear this, which is becoming more often than not. It lingers, is light, not overpowering, and one doesn't need to spritz half the bottle per use ... one or two spritz and it's an all day olfactory event! :-) Nice, very inviting, sensuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought