Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the name says it all. it's a fragrance that last.
 from Hampton, Virginia,  Jan 24, 2014

I fell in love with the fragrance. It is a exquisite hint of seduction that once you wear it you will find the fragrance hard to resist. Compliments your persona beautifully. I have had the pleasure of wearing Givenchey's fragrances and I have fallen in love with the quality of the fragrances on display. Try the fragrances and you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

Very pleased with the product. Shipping was kind of slow though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from new jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

smells great just as described very happy with product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Wayne,IN,  Mar 5, 2013

Paid about one third less than retail. One of my favorite perfumes. Fast delivery. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as described and fast shipping
 from Tennessee,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this perfum and item was exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fragrance
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 8, 2011

One of my favorite fragrances - a good value for the size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wenham, MA,  Apr 12, 2011

Great Perfume, glad I found it on Overstock. It was shipped almost immediately and arrived rather quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing scent
 from Wappingers Falls NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I was so happy to find Givenchy 'very irresistible spray' on Overstock.com. It has the most amazing scent, I get so many compliments. My daughter loves it as well so now I have to share. I have recommended this to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 5, 2010

Very Good Perfume Love it!!! Very pleased. it was a present for my mom and she loved it...I liked the price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent
 from alabama,  Dec 31, 2009

My niece really likes this perfume, so I got it for her for Christmas, I just wish it was a bit cheaper, it cost almost the same as in stores, but good if you don't want to go around shopping in peak time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want a refund
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2014

Amazing how u can't get a refund on this product. Was a gift for someone and they do not like the smell now I am forced to keep it. I bought other perfumes from overstock and was allowed to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought