Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organza
 Sep 28, 2010

Organza is an excellent daytime or casual evening scent. The smell is not overpowering and the scent lasts most of the day. Organza can be used for all occassions. Many times I've been asked what scent I'm wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this perfume is great it fits my wifes personality
 from bradley,illinois,  Jun 12, 2014

Carson's want over 130 dollars for this they are crazy over stock is great for prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally arrived!
 from Monticello, Ms.,  Jan 16, 2013

Organza by Givency, this was a Christmas gift, a little late but greatly appriciated Soft with no pretence of overpowering. I never question my wifes taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? coldn't ask for better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from albuquerque,nm,  Oct 17, 2012

purchased before at the department store...great price...love the scent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as purchasing in a high end department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Shipped fast and product was exactly as described!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organza
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2010

I love this perume, and Overstock has a great price, ships quickly, never had any issue... will continue to purchase my perfume and gifts for others here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Perfume!
 Feb 19, 2015

Great price. Fast delivery. Love this perfume!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 8, 2014

I have purchased Organza perfume at retail stores for years. It smells wonderful and is long lasting. This product, while it looks the same, is not the same and is not long lasting. While it smells good going on, with in a few hours the scent is completely gone. This is NOT the same quality product that I have purchased at places such as ****** or ********. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was awesome.
 from Milford, CT,  Aug 9, 2014

I have ordered this product before and plan to continue to order it from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PERFUME
 from MORRISON,TN,  Jul 15, 2014

MY MOTHER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS GIFT FOR HER BIRTHDAY IT WAS A GOOD PRICE ALSO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from Gold River, CA,  May 10, 2012

My family used to own a perfume shop in St. Thomas , Virgin Islands, so I'm very aware of perfumes, etc. The product I received was a knock off of what I ordered. The color was wrong and it felt like it had been watered down. I have received such good products from Overstock in the past. I guess this is just that one bad apple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not the real deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 19, 2013

I have bought this perfume numerous times at department stores and it was always a deep golden liquid. The bottole I received looks like it is about 2/3 water or some other clear product and what little smell it sprays isn't anything like the other bottles I have purchased. My husband was extremely disappointed as this was an early Valentines Day gift. He had been after me for weeks to get another bottle and just the other day told me to throw it away. A big waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Packaging looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought