Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 19, 2010

I was on South Beach in Miami walking around with some friends when I went to Sephora and smelled this perfume. I was hooked. I thought the price there was kind of high, so I had to check out Overstock to see if they had it. Not only did Overstock have it, but the large bottle (3.4oz) that I wanted at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 13, 2013

My daughter absolutely loved the perfume. Shipped timely and received timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 15, 2013

Good price for a wonderful scent. Excellent value compared to the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy
 from San Clemente CA,  Jan 5, 2013

The Purfume was just as we hoped. I love it! For the price and size we got it was such a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angels and Demons
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 9, 2011

My daughter wanted to buy this fragrance in ****. It was $100. When I saw it on Overstock, I couldn't believe my eyes! The price was so good, I had to get it for her and she was so surprised! Thanks O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic scent
 Oct 7, 2015

equal parts of hard and soft notes,smells great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 27, 2011

I love the fragrance! I've received so many compliments as of date! Great price on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells great, though the it doesn't last all day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as advertised
 from Baytown, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

Product delivered was on time and in great condition. Great cost savings over department store prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vendor, fast shippment
 from California,  Jun 22, 2011

product was delivered quickly in perfect condition; great vendor.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XMAS refill
 Mar 15, 2016

Not sure if this one is the original or a new version, but she like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alesia
 Feb 25, 2016

Love it and would order it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 24, 2016

Smells Devine. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the most beautiful scents ever!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

I love it and I'm always complimented when I wear it! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotham Girl
 Dec 20, 2015

Light, sophisticated and elegant. Perfect scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this scent! So amazing! The bottle is huge! Such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy perfume
 Oct 15, 2015

Exactly as picture, smells good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent
 Sep 12, 2015

Originally found this at Macy's. The scent is nice and soft but has great staying power. I always receive lots of compliments whenever I wear it. I paid twice as much for it in the department store. Love it and will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISS MOORE
 May 27, 2015

I'M GOING TO KEEP IT SWEET AND SIMPLE. THE MOST ELEGANT SMELL I'VE EVER SMELLED IN MY IN TIRE LIFE. AND THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING NEVER HAVE I EVER GOTTON SO MANY COMPLIMENTS IN ONE DAY. THIS IS A AWSOME BYE, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy's Best
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this fragrance. Its my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy Ange Ou Demon, Le Secret
 Apr 23, 2015

This is my favorite fragrance and I have received many compliments and people ask what I am wearing. Shipped right away-great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought