Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 19, 2010

I was on South Beach in Miami walking around with some friends when I went to Sephora and smelled this perfume. I was hooked. I thought the price there was kind of high, so I had to check out Overstock to see if they had it. Not only did Overstock have it, but the large bottle (3.4oz) that I wanted at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 13, 2013

My daughter absolutely loved the perfume. Shipped timely and received timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 15, 2013

Good price for a wonderful scent. Excellent value compared to the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givenchy
 from San Clemente CA,  Jan 5, 2013

The Purfume was just as we hoped. I love it! For the price and size we got it was such a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angels and Demons
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 9, 2011

My daughter wanted to buy this fragrance in ****. It was $100. When I saw it on Overstock, I couldn't believe my eyes! The price was so good, I had to get it for her and she was so surprised! Thanks O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 27, 2011

I love the fragrance! I've received so many compliments as of date! Great price on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells great, though the it doesn't last all day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as advertised
 from Baytown, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

Product delivered was on time and in great condition. Great cost savings over department store prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vendor, fast shippment
 from California,  Jun 22, 2011

product was delivered quickly in perfect condition; great vendor.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Smells amazing and lasts forever! Definitely will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance lovely, quality questionable
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

The fragrance matches what I am familiar with from local stores. However, the quality or strength of the eau de parfum is lacking. It has very little staying power, compared with what I am used to, when trying local in-store samples. In this case, it's a great price, but you get what you pay for when you have to reapply many times during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

After I read that someone received a knockoff of this perfume, I did some research and found out that this perfume was originally launched in 2009 and re-released this past year; therefore, the bottle DID have a makeover. I've been ordering perfumes from overstock.co for quite some time now and I've never received a knockoff. I just received my perfume today and it smells exactly like the sample I got at my local beauty store;Therefore, I'm pretty confident that it's legit. Besides that, the scent is delicious! It smells very similar to the Gucci eau de parfum II. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was actually sent a knock off of this perfume. Luckily I gave it to my daughter as a present and she showed me. If I had given it to a friend or co worker of course they wouldn't have said anything and I would have never known . I wonder how many people they have done this too. I am currently dealing with a supervisor and intend to contact Grivechy as well. I have been a customer of overstock for years but will never order from them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parfum
 from Houston, TX,  May 11, 2012

The quality was what I expected. The fragrance is very lite and not too much or strong. Will purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought