Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell of success
 from Iowa,  Jun 12, 2012

I really like this fragrance on my wife. The smell is very mild and sensual. Don't like the ones that overpower you like florals at a funeral parlor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have more compliments on how good i smell
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Sep 27, 2013

I appreciate the quick service and enjoy the product very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Love this. Could not get a better deal anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amarige Parfum
 from Collegeville, Pa,  Feb 27, 2013

The parfum was expired when I received it , the color was very dark and expired I looked on the bottom of the bottle and it said 2002, now I have to return it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was expired when I recieved it . The color was verh dark when I opened it I have to return it to them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this smell
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

Lots of compliments here when I wear this fragrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a great deal on Amarige. Amarige has such a clean and beautiful smell. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent and gift suggestion
 from California,  Dec 15, 2012

This is my daughter's go-to scent. I purchased this for Chrismas. It is long lasting and you only need a very small amount to dazzle all day. People in the grocery line ask what the scent is...so if you are on the fence it is worth a try as the price is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is a stand alone product true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Amarige At GREAT Price
 from Kansas,  Jan 20, 2012

My wife wanted Amarige for Christmas and I started looking on the internet for it and even went to a few stores to look at the prices. A 1 ounce bottle at Walgreens was $45!! Shady places on the web had 3.3 ounce bottles for $65, but reviews from buyers said that when they received the Amarige, it came in a funky looking box, bottle was very weird looking and the Amarige was wattered down. You cant beat the price of Amarige at Overstock.com and its the real deal too. Thanks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product Ok
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 4, 2012

Product is Fine, but be careful when buying, since it only tell you at the end that the product has no return. NO mention of it when buying it. even if the product hasn't been open, they won't take it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itisallgood13
 from dallas,texas,  Apr 11, 2010

This Fragrance smell so good i recommend it to all my friends it stay with you all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST DEAL EVER
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 1, 2010

I always purchase this product from Department stores but Overstocks price can't be bet. Due to my allergies I am limited to what perfume I can wear. This is the best deal ever. No one can bet this deal. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amarige cologne
 from Ellijay, Ga.,  Mar 24, 2010

As always, I love overstock, and this cologne is a wonderful product and has a great discount from all of the stores I have visited...This is my favorite, and have worn it for over 20 years.. Overstock is quick to deliver and very reasonable with shipping..Thank you overstock for being my pal all of these years... Lee M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amarige by Givenchy
 from OH,  Dec 25, 2009

The plus: by far, the cheapest around. Fast shipment.The minus: I find that there is a noticeable difference between the fragrance of this cologne and the Amarige sold in retail stores. Also, the sprayer has a larger hole, which means the contents have a shorter life span, thereby the savings are less than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2009

Very good price for that bottle size. That is the only perfume that I use and I normally pay the same price for a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light fragrance
 from Jefferson, Oregon,  Nov 21, 2008

subtle smell, my favorite. This is functional for all occations. light enough for daily use but striking enough for evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought