Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2012

I generally don't like to buy cologne on the web, sometimes they are knock off's. I trusted Overstock on this one, between comparing the bottles bottom with my old bottle then using the cologne I believe it's the real deal. Unlike some Acqua Di Gio reviews I saw on other sites you don't know for sure. With 10% discount promotion and free shipping this was the cheapest price any where on the web for this cologne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acqua Di Gio has been around for a while now - for good reason, good light fresh scent , not to overwhelming.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from LA, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

This cologne is one of my favorites of all time. Got it for my BF for Valentine's Day. He loves it and uses it daily. The smell is very masculine yet sublte. Absolutely love it!!! Will buy again as soon as he runs out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance for men
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son. He loves this fragrance and was very happy to receive this large bottle as a gift. The price was excellent...much better than prices at the mall. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acqua Di Gio is an excellent gift idea!
 from Alaska,  Jan 15, 2013

Cannot find this scent anywhere in town! It made the perfect gift, and the bottle size was larger than anticipated. Worthy investment for the man in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described the product very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Perfume!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I love the it, and so does he!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this cologne
 from gahanna, oh,  Feb 29, 2012

Great! my boyfriend loves it and it is definitely one of my favorites

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie but Goodie
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 17, 2012

I love this scent! It doesn't matter that it been on the market for years it's been my favorite since high school. Anytime a man walks by and he's wearing it, I notice this scent, and the man. :D Still my favorite after all these years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best man's fragrance ever!
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jan 8, 2012

Best fragrance for men on the planet!!! Promise that a woman or man will follow you anywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

Very good price for a wonderful product! I highly recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cologne
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Very pleased with overstock! Thank you for such great service and fair prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holiday gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Consumer
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 20, 2011

This is my favorite cologne and am extremely happy with my purchase. Overstock.com has given me the bang for my buck! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Armani
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

The Armani Gio arrived quickly and in fine shape. It looks and smells like authentic Armani cologne. Gio has been around for a long time, enough time to be a classic. Subtle, not strong masculine cologne. One of the few I like. Looks just like the photo, a small frosted glass spray bottle. Price at Overstock very good, compares favorably to department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acqua Di Gio is One of the Best! Smells Fabulous
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

My husband has included Gio as one of his all time favorite new fragrances! My husband has excellent taste in the fragrance dept. Gio in my opinion is a spring/summer scent, because of the fresh and clean smell. He wears fragrance for the seasons. Gio would smell delicious on any man!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value and product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous fragrance
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 22, 2011

This fragrance is fabulous ladies. I bought this for my husband and he loves this scent and I do to. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site is just what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Armani , I think that tells you this is quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armani: acqua di gio
 Jan 22, 2011

Great product! It smells great without being overpowering. My boyfriend loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent but fades
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 31, 2013

I love the scent but it doesn't seem to last very long. I previously used Allure by Chanel and it seems to last all day. This one seems to last about an hour or two and I don't smell it any longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems mediocre because it doesn't last very long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from PA,  Apr 16, 2013

I have bought this before in a small bottle. It smells great. It is just a little earier to apply in a small bottle vs the larger bottle. A little bit of a learning curve.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eau de Toilette Spray
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband loves this fragrance, hints of citrus, everyone asks what the scent is, very pleasant. This is the best price I have found after searching many websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is first quality, eau de toilette is the strongest concentration except perfume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Bronx NY,  Nov 8, 2012

It's a perfect gift for the holidays. It was also packaged and shipped in a timely matters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the item perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site's description of the items was accurate and to my satisfaction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from north carolina,  Feb 23, 2011

product was exactly as advertised. recevied quickly. no complaints. would definately buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top