Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 18, 2010

My husband has been using this for years. Overstock.com shipped it very quickly and has the lowest price. Free shipping too. Excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another amazing product!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 11, 2010

Another great buy from Overstock! I received this product within a few days exactly how it was presented on-line. Love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Condition
 Sep 23, 2010

The cologne arrived in perfect condition. Same exact box as anywhere else, just less expensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from San Diego,  May 1, 2013

This product was exactly as described, very happy with it. Cant go wrong with this classic smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Delaware,  Mar 23, 2013

It has a very clean smell and I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for my 13-year-old son's first cologne **wipe tear** so of course I wanted something fresh and not too overbearing. This was perfect not only to begin with but a classic he can stick with! Even my husband likes it too and wants to use it. Such an overall good cologne!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a scent sold in upscale stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from san antonio texas,  Dec 28, 2012

This gio was more then excellent love it.My girls love the scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the t.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2012

Acqua di and RSVP are my two favorites that I have been using for 5+ years. I travel a lot and I get compliments from women of all ages.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/service
 from Tucson, az,  Mar 21, 2012

Great scent... My gf loves it!!!Fast shipping!! I would recommend to men wanting to drive women crazy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good... but on the product it said it was 3.3 when it was 3.4... Which is better:-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product... My gf loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from GA,  Feb 5, 2012

perfect...shipped quickly and was just as seen online

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered
 from Illinois,  Dec 13, 2011

Product was just as stated, like it very much. Great smelling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gio in style
 from orlando fl,  Aug 31, 2011

im very pleased with overstock and their products as well as the prices ive compared a couple of websites and o.com is by far the best i have and will continue to buy and reccomend to friends and family u have my business for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Rome, Italy,  Aug 9, 2011

Have bought this cologne in numerous places. This was the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved over stock
 from ohio,  Nov 20, 2010

I had a very good experince shopping on over stock I loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 31, 2010

As always, shipping was super fast! I compared this to other sites and overstock definitely had the best deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gio's Acqua Di
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2010

Gio's Acqua Di is one of the freshest scents out there. Women absolutely love it on their man! It's worth every penny, especially at these prices from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 16, 2011

I received my product within 24 hours of ordering it! On regular shipping!!! Great service and great shipping! Two thumbs up! Would do business with again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought this for my babycakes for V-Day and he absolutely loved it...oh and I loved it...and his co-workers did as well (great scent). I would recommend this to m friends or a stranger asking for my opinion :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big smiles
 Feb 24, 2011

Bought this online and my husband had big smiles when he opened it! Very happy with the size and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2011

I love this product, great price, and was shipped fast. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top