Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THe Martha
 from IL,  Nov 22, 2013

Love the Velcro feature on many of the pieces inside. You can use these smaller bags everyday and then add them to the case to trave.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bainbridge, Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

I am in love with this make up bag! The quality is superb and it is very functional. There are pouches inside that can be detached and thrown in your purse when you are on the go. It is very sturdy, I checked some out in a high end department store and this is better than similar products at a third of the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from los angeles,  Feb 19, 2014

Gave three of the Martha cases as gifts recipients can't stop telling me how much they love their cases I'm ordering more before they sell out

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a great buy. I also love that the bags of the inside are attached with velcro and are removable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in pink
 from Abq, NM,  Jan 20, 2014

I like the storage capacity and the fact that the one bag comes off and can be used as a piece on its own. It was on sale and a great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought a bunch of these for my daughter and her friends who are graduating high school this year. It has a lot of great compartments, some of which are removable. It has a hook so when it's open you can hang it on a door or towel bar. I think it will be very handy and it's cute too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup bag
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

Love these bags ! Bought 3 of them for the "girls" in the family. Nice quality and colors as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate to purchase
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

This item is so soft! The material is amazing! The quality of this bag is outstanding. There are SO MANY compartments. There are detachable pieces. Excellent sturdy zippers. The inside of this bag is a material that SUPER easy to wipe down. I want to travel just to put this item to the test and show off my matching travel set :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's big
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a lovely case, but it takes up a lot of space in my suitcase so I ended up not using it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2014

I LOVE this make up case, Wow, I said to myself when I received it and in that day I have ordered another one just different color. Its a perfect gift for a woman any age. Has two big holders and one of them you can actually detach it. Has 2 little mirrors and a small case in the middle. LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive make up case
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jan 5, 2014

Very impressive makeup case. It unfolds and has a hanger to put on the back of a door. One of the pockets it totally removable and you case toss it in your purse if you'd like. The makeup case is very well made and has much better features than others I have seen of this size and type.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but big!
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought this as a gift. It is very stylish, seems to be good quality. My only reservation is that it is bigger than I expected. Saying that, it is divided into 3 separate smaller makeup bags on the inside that can be detached if you need something smaller. Has a hook for hanging which is handy. It was an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel kit
 from Mississippi,  Jan 2, 2014

This makeup/travel kit is very fashonable and functionable. Easy to keep clean with a damp cloth. Perfect size for a lady's hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bag!
 from Kansas City Missouri,  Jan 1, 2014

Daughter was wanting a roll out make up bag. The original picture to describe it was awful! Bought it for my daughter who is in college. Received the bag and the bag is AWESOME!!! Very sturdy, very cute print. Lots and lots of pockets and zippers. My daughter LOVED it when she got it for Christmas. I was soooo very impressed with the bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for flight travel!
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

Nice luggage addition...larger than I thought it would be, but very functional and compacts everything in one space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional.
 from Biwabik,MN,  Dec 15, 2013

Large and roomy,cosmetic bag detaches and can be carried with you alone.Little mirrors,a pouch they detach also,lots of space to get organized.Love it! Got the Belle pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This makeup bag stores lots of "products." If you have a makeup diva in your life, this gift is bound to please her. Good for travels of all kinds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a versitel product
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

I have used this for jewelry as well as cosmetic products and it fits perfectly in my smaller suitcase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill makeup case
 from Wildomar, CA,  May 30, 2014

The make up case is very nice. Pretty and had a lot of options and plenty of space. I was going to just buy one for a gift but I am glad I bought two so I could use one. I had purchased Gigi Hill before at a home party. It was expensive for what you got. Now that Overstock has items at fractions of the price this was a very good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bag!
 from Augusta, GA,  May 28, 2014

Perfect for organizing my makeup! The colors are vibrant, and it is a good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top