Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from louisiana,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful case! Workmanship quality is great! Love the quote inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill train case
 from ny,ny,  Nov 11, 2013

I ordered 2 train cases in different patterns - they are quite lovely I am giving them as gifts for the holidays and will be putting other little gifts in them - like soaps and bath products & candles they are very unique and I am sure they will be a hit with the reciepients - the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Dec 27, 2013

This train case is a great value. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is roomy, and wipes clean. All the other similar train cases were at least $35.00 and up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Lakewood, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I have one of my own and have given this as a gift to multiple friends. Not one unsatisfied response. It's the perfect size for either travel, lunch, small toys for kids...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great makeup case
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This case is beautiful and extremely well-made. It looks like a high-end type product with a low price tag! I ordered it in the pretty Sundust, and the yellows are bright; the pattern beautiful. The case arrived with the zipper pulls protected and it was properly filled for shape maintenance. A lot of care went into the manufacturing. I was very pleased. What a value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'The Lucy' Train Case
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

This was ordered as part of a luggage set as a gift. It's a nice size as a carry-on when traveling or just overnight stays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I love this product. I go to the gym every day and take all my shower product in it. It is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Oregon,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a really versatile bag for cosmetics, for travel or storage! It's cute and functional. Could be a lunch bag as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

I got the bordeaux and I Love the print. I like that the fabric is like plastic because i can wipe it off when my make up spills. I got a matching bag and am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I used to have another bag for a long time, and it just broke. I looked all over for a comparable makeup bag and found this one. I have to admit this one is even better than the one I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essentials
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

Have not used yet but love the way it looks I hope to use it zoom as it seems to be a good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Lucy train case
 from Potsdam, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Love this item ! A great travel companion. Colors are vibrant. Easy to clean. The size is perfect, with ample room for all your essentials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 17, 2014

This seems to be a "wipeable" material, and I will be using it as a toiletries bag. It is so cool, and there are multiple pockets on the interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking train case
 from coconut creek,florida,  Feb 14, 2014

I got this train case yesterday and ordered another in different print.For the quality and value can't be beat.The inventory seems to be going down.Hurry before they are gone forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Train Case
 from Southern California,  Feb 12, 2014

I really liked this train case, so I bought a second one. Do NOT wash this in the washing machine as it will start to sort of pull apart.... only clean it with a cloth! (It said not to machine wash it, and I ignored that part....now I know why not to do that) Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to organize
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

This bag is perfect for what I need it for. I go to the gym every morning and need to bring a condense version of my makeup supply and this keeps me very organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lucy
 from Louisville, ky,  Feb 4, 2014

Who couldn't use another tote? Reminds me of an old fashioned lunch box. It would work. I bought one for my niece who is getting ready to graduate from high school. Soon she will be packing for college. I am thinking she can easily pack her toiletries in this go-to bag. It is solid, free-standing, and durable with it's lined fabric. Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered the Lucy train case after buying a few other Gigi hill bags/items. The quality is superb. Love that the bag is laminated- clean up make up dust with a quick wipe with a damp cloth. Lots of room for all my cosmetics and even when not in use for travel, looks lovely and sophisticated on my dresser. What you see is what you get- there aren't really any compartments, but that's not a problem for me. The print is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a very fun item. I bought a number of them for graduation gifts or birthday gifts. Coordinating print on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using as a manicure set
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

Really like the Gigi Hill products. Am using this one to keep my manicure supplies in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought