Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bag
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

this bag is about the size of an 8x10 piece of paper. I always have tons of loose papers in my purse like receipts, and doctors orders, bills. etc... I put all my papers in this fold it in half and keep it in my purse and my purse is so organized now. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Bag!
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I use this bag all the time. I use it for travel - putting my bottles of shampoo, lotion, etc. I also use one in the summer and put my sunscreens in it and through it in the beach bag. These bags are great, because if anything leaks you wipe it right out. I like the size of this bag…it is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cosmetic bag fits great in the tote.
 from Indiana,  Feb 10, 2014

This cosmetic bag is very large. It fits well in both the Gigi Hill tote bags and the Gigi Hill back-pack. I can transfer this cosmetic bag easily from the tote to the back pack when I'm switching the hand-bag I am going to carry for the day. I don't store my cosmetics in it, just the items I carry in my purse for daily use. (tissues, chap-stick, hand sanitizer, small flash light, daily-appointment-planner-pen, etc.....) This makes transferring of purses a lot simpler. This cosmetic bag is very well made and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag with matching cosmetic bag
 from California,  Feb 6, 2014

This was a gift to my daughter and she loves the set. Haven't seen it myself but she is very happy with it Great to travel in car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great make up bag
 from NJ,  Jan 15, 2014

I really liked this make up bag but it was too big for the hand bag i was hoping to use it for. That's the only reason I only kept one but overall it's a great, great make up bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than cosmetics
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered the large Scarlett to use in the Katherine and Audrey bags. Neither of these bags zip up so I like to keep smaller items in this cosmetic bag. It is big enough to hold everything I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer for large bags
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I use this bag as an organizer for my large bags. I can put my magazine or any papers that I need to carry in there. The stiff material allows everything to stay put. I only recently discovered Gigi Hill products on Overstock.com. I’m sorry the company is going out of business. Their products are very well made and very practical..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a well made makeup bag.
 from coconut creek,florida,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a well made makeup bag.This can also be used for easy transfer of items from one pocketbook to another and for the tote bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully made bag with many uses.
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jul 19, 2014

I am not a make-up wearing person. I bought this bag to add a stylish case to carry watercolor markers in for my rubber stamping hobby. It makes a stylish addition to coordinate all of your craft bags with other Gigi Hill totes and bags. Very well made and I always get compliments on the Enchanted pattern. If you get a smudge on it, it wipes off with a damp cloth. I not only put my markers in this bag, but also my scissors and other crafting items with plenty of room to spare. Definitely a great price as well on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cosmetic bag with lots of room.
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a simple cosmetic bag that holds a lot. Love the bright flowered material and the ability to fold it like a clutch. Typical Gigi Hill quality and design. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill The Large Scarlett Cosmetic Bag
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

this was a gift to a friend and so I am not sure how she liked it but will find out and send in her comments in due course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size bag
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Jun 11, 2014

Love the size of this cosmetic bag. Use it for all my products for the gym. Roomy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organization!!!
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2014

I use this for travel organization of hair products. Great to have one in your car to store receipts so your purse doesn't get cluttered. I don't keep lots of coupons so I also use this to store coupons so they are always in my car when I need them so I don't have to carry the coupons in my purse. I work out of my car so I use this for organization of small to medium sized items for work as well. Gigi Hill items are all about organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag but no gusset
 from Waterford, MI,  May 28, 2014

Very nicely made but there is no gusset on the bottom so the bag is flat (like a pillow case). Made more for keeping paperwork in than make-up. Due to no gusset, you really can't fit much in it other a bunch of small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cosmetic bag
 from Massachusettes,  May 22, 2014

I bought the Scarlett bag to match the diaper changing pad I got. It is the size I needed so no complaints. Overall, I think the products that I got by Gigi Hill were good values.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large multipurpose bag
 from San Bernardino, CA,  May 21, 2014

I will use this bag to keep my paperwork organized on trips I use the smaller make-up bag for my check book, pen and bank cards. The bags are so easy to clean and versatile. I just can't get enough of them. Good for organizing my purse - much easier to find things in there now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 6, 2014

Holds makeup,sunglasses..loads of stuff..big and roomy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi hill cosmetic bag
 from Kendall park nj,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful bag and perfect size. Wish they were still in business

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great makeup bag.
 from Northeast OH,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this bag and 2 other styles in the same pattern for my daughter for Christmas gifts. When I saw it I wanted one of my own. Very nice quality bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought