Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elixir of the goddesses!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2011

I'll be short and sweet: i'm up to my 4th bottle this year and all have been purchased from O.com. This is my signature summer scent as it evokes the deep blue seas of the Amalfi Coast. The only con is that it doesn't hold as long but that's no problem as I'm quick to 'refresh' when it does (I carry it in my bag)......it's a divine scent and better yet, I can get it from O.com w/o having to pay a bundle as would be the case for full price retailers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 8, 2016

Perfect daily perfume. Always get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought this for my sister's birthday. She loves it and wears it nearly everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Stewart
 Jan 16, 2016

Loved this item. About to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam
 Dec 22, 2015

overstocks prices are excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love the scent! It's been my favorite for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versense is a light fresh fragrance.
 Oct 24, 2015

This fragrance is subtle and fresh. I heard that Versace discontinued this one. Glad you still have stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodlandsbabe
 Jul 1, 2015

My all time fav! Excellent summer scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent♥
 Jun 20, 2015

Very unique scent, floral notes and a very mature and sexy fragrance. I usually wear fruity floral's, this is my new go to! Last long time and as you wear it different layers of wonderful are revealed! VERY happy!♥♥♥♥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Apr 22, 2015

This Versace perfume smells great and lasts long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Apr 21, 2015

one of my favorite! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful fragrance last forever highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bug bites
 from Chicago,il,  Sep 29, 2014

Does anyone else notice that when when you wear this scent no mosquitos? When I wear this I not only smell good no bites. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 from USA,  May 3, 2014

First let me start by saying Overstock shipped this so fast I got it in two days.of the order being placed. I have been pleased now several times with Overstock customer service and the products they offer. With that being said I did my research on Versense and decided to try it based on the glowing reviews. I am not dissapointed in this fragrance. It's very well constructed, extremely fresh and clean. It has a crisp citrus scent which is perfect for the summer months. There is absolutely nothing offensive about this perfume. I think it might be safe to say the fragrance borders unisex but it is not masculine to my nose. As for lasting power i'll have to give it a day and see how it does in that department. Overstock prices were very good and with Overstock you know you will get a genuine product VS other online sites that are questionable. I highly recommend overstock and if you enjoy citrus scents that are clean and bright give Versense a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2014

This is my favorite summer perfume. If you like lime, you will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smelling perfume
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I love this perfume and get many compliments when wearing it. Not easy to get in stores like Ulta because it always sells out. Overstock has the best prices and ships quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing scent - compliments galore!
 from Bryan, TX,  Dec 22, 2013

This scent is fresh and clean yet it always gets noticed. I, myself, noticed it when a customer came in and I loved what it smelled like on her. I bought it and got so many compliments. I am on my 4th bottle, I think, and people seem to really notice. My bil liked it so much, his wife wears it now. I also buy it for sil and now, for my 17 yo who won't stay out of mine! It's worth a try. Oh, and it's nearly *** cheaper on overstock than in the mall. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

Love this perfume. Bought one for a coworker who was having difficulty finding this scent. She usually spent $90 for hers. She couldn't believe overstock had such a great deal. She always smelled so good I bought one for myself. I always get compliments on it and it stays on all day!! I want another one. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible
 from Aliso Viejo, Ca.,  May 3, 2013

So glad I found this fragrance again! Has always been my favorite. Loads of compliments. Fresh, sexy and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unique and truly special
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 28, 2013

Hard to find in stores.This is my second bottle so I must like it, huh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought