Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elixir of the goddesses!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2011

I'll be short and sweet: i'm up to my 4th bottle this year and all have been purchased from O.com. This is my signature summer scent as it evokes the deep blue seas of the Amalfi Coast. The only con is that it doesn't hold as long but that's no problem as I'm quick to 'refresh' when it does (I carry it in my bag)......it's a divine scent and better yet, I can get it from O.com w/o having to pay a bundle as would be the case for full price retailers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My all time fav! Excellent summer scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent♥
 Jun 20, 2015

Very unique scent, floral notes and a very mature and sexy fragrance. I usually wear fruity floral's, this is my new go to! Last long time and as you wear it different layers of wonderful are revealed! VERY happy!♥♥♥♥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Apr 22, 2015

This Versace perfume smells great and lasts long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Apr 21, 2015

one of my favorite! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful fragrance last forever highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bug bites
 from Chicago,il,  Sep 29, 2014

Does anyone else notice that when when you wear this scent no mosquitos? When I wear this I not only smell good no bites. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 from USA,  May 3, 2014

First let me start by saying Overstock shipped this so fast I got it in two days.of the order being placed. I have been pleased now several times with Overstock customer service and the products they offer. With that being said I did my research on Versense and decided to try it based on the glowing reviews. I am not dissapointed in this fragrance. It's very well constructed, extremely fresh and clean. It has a crisp citrus scent which is perfect for the summer months. There is absolutely nothing offensive about this perfume. I think it might be safe to say the fragrance borders unisex but it is not masculine to my nose. As for lasting power i'll have to give it a day and see how it does in that department. Overstock prices were very good and with Overstock you know you will get a genuine product VS other online sites that are questionable. I highly recommend overstock and if you enjoy citrus scents that are clean and bright give Versense a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2014

This is my favorite summer perfume. If you like lime, you will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smelling perfume
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I love this perfume and get many compliments when wearing it. Not easy to get in stores like Ulta because it always sells out. Overstock has the best prices and ships quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing scent - compliments galore!
 from Bryan, TX,  Dec 22, 2013

This scent is fresh and clean yet it always gets noticed. I, myself, noticed it when a customer came in and I loved what it smelled like on her. I bought it and got so many compliments. I am on my 4th bottle, I think, and people seem to really notice. My bil liked it so much, his wife wears it now. I also buy it for sil and now, for my 17 yo who won't stay out of mine! It's worth a try. Oh, and it's nearly *** cheaper on overstock than in the mall. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

Love this perfume. Bought one for a coworker who was having difficulty finding this scent. She usually spent $90 for hers. She couldn't believe overstock had such a great deal. She always smelled so good I bought one for myself. I always get compliments on it and it stays on all day!! I want another one. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible
 from Aliso Viejo, Ca.,  May 3, 2013

So glad I found this fragrance again! Has always been my favorite. Loads of compliments. Fresh, sexy and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unique and truly special
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 28, 2013

Hard to find in stores.This is my second bottle so I must like it, huh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

This has been my favorite perfume for yours but was unfortunately discontinued by Versace. I was so happy that Overstock still had the product -ordered two which came in seal packages and may even order two more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastico!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from King NC,  Oct 26, 2012

yes, my husband bought me three versace perfumes of 3.4 ounce and i am very surprised of it.. well Ive been using it for 6 years now and its the same.. its our first time to buy product from O.. and wow i surely order again next time.... and now i have four 5 bottles.. haha my husband knows how much i love this perfume.. the oriental scent.. im from Japan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real awesome in the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very excelenti!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace versense eau de toilette spray
 from baton rouge, la,  Aug 14, 2012

sent, sight unseen as a gift. no complaints from giftee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? have not seen this gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IDK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IDK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Versense
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

Great Price and Wonderful scent!!!!!! My Husband Loves it!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 2, 2012

This was the BEST price I have found and I shopped many areas before choosing to buy at Overstock.com. I should have gone there first. I love this fragrance but didn't like the high price in the department stores. Whenever I wear this perfume people comment on the fragrance, loving the smell. It is very light so it isn't overpowering. Another good buy from Overstock.com. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EDT spray
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Versense
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 27, 2012

I am totally happy with my purchase and will be ordering again. Love this perfume!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought