Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hmh...
 from new york, NY,  May 16, 2012

I am not sure if this one is overrated or not... i bought this on a blind because of so many great reviews. But the smell is nothing like i what was hoping for.. I am also not sure if i received the real product because this one evaporate within minutes on my skins....i have bought a few other colognes on here and those were great, except for this one. I dont have an original bottle to compare this one with so i can't say much whether it's real or not..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you don't like strong soapy scent, stay away
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

Do not blind buy. Sample first. It smells so bad I thought it was fake. But it's the real deal, it really does smell a very bad strong soap scent. Horrid opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake or Expired
 from virginia,  Dec 28, 2011

I never had any problems with fragrances from this site, but I am pretty sure that I received an expired or fake version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent Purchase !!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

My husband uses this product regularly. The scent is clean; not too heavy. Good price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 from Stockton, Ca,  Apr 2, 2013

Was so happy to find this cologne on here! its a hard to find fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product at a good price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

One of my favorite fragrance at a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCTS AND GREAT SERVICE!!!
 from DETROIT MICHIGAN,  Mar 23, 2012

I shall continue to order from over stock.This is a great discount for me, I have been looking for some perfume for a while ,now I've found it. THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was afraid at first when I only received 11 items and i had ordered 21
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time order
 from MD,  Mar 4, 2012

The cologne smells really good and it's the second time I'm ordering for my husband because he loves so much. It has this sexy and feel of elegance about it. The customer service rep was extremely helpful too. I will be back for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for Dreamer cologne
 from Atlanta,  Jan 11, 2012

Great value for this product. Checked several places and Overstock had the best price and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from memphis,  Oct 4, 2010

It smelled really good and a great price!!!!!!!! i would say its a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from FT LAUDERDALE FL,  Jan 14, 2010

ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND HIS FAVORITE COLONGE FOR CHRISTMAS THE PRODUCT WAS A GREAT PRICE AND WAS DELIVERED QUICK JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Dreamer
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 4, 2010

pkg was in good shape and arrived in less time than quoted for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 27, 2009

This cologne by Versace has been one of my favorites since it was introduced. It smells really clean and fresh. Every time I put it on people ask me what I am wearing. I recommend it very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2008

I bought this for my fiance and we both love it. It's noticeible but not the least bit offensive. Very fresh and a bit metro man. The sent adjusts over the first 15 minutes with the ph in the skin, and every layer is lovely. Awesome bottle too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A NICE SURPRISE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 1, 2007

This Cologne came highly recommended. From a world famous house like Versace it lives up to all expectations and more. So pleasant not heavy or loud. Great for business and early evening. Masculine yet not overbearing. An absolute winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Dreamer
 from Fayetteville, PA,  Nov 28, 2007

Excellent price, for this Quality cologne. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from glendale , arizona,  Feb 25, 2010

This cologne has a great scent to it was really surprised i found it on here for so cheap very pleased with it i called it the ladies magnet because i assure you that every female you walk by will ask you what you have on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought