Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from OH,  Feb 27, 2008

i am a 20 year old guy, so i am dating a lot these days and most of my partners loved this cologne, but one little problem....... when i spray this stuff to close to my cloths it leaves a stain mark.... it goes after you wash. when you want to spray this stuff on you make sure you spray when your hand is about a foot away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Oct 25, 2006

I was unsure of purchasing this EDT without smelling it, but the packaging is so unique. After purchase my husband tried it and the scent is wonderful. It is not overpowering like most men's EDT. Very nice yet masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell for me....
 May 30, 2016

I recommend. it does not smell like an old grandfather ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent-fully Pleased
 Jan 7, 2016

My boyfriend LOVES this cologne. I was thankful that Overstock had the product I wanted and shipped fast before Christmas for a last minute gift! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colonge
 Dec 19, 2015

grandson really like it, would like more when he runs out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gianni Versace
 Nov 16, 2015

I am yet to find a Versace cologne that I don't like. This cologne is amazing. Don't let the low price fool you. It is really good stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great site
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this site . Everything that I ordered was as I saw on the site . I am completely satisfied with everything and will definitely Oder more stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's LOve
 Aug 3, 2015

This was a gift to my husband, it was his request. He searched the town for this product in NY, yet Overstock had the best pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Jul 16, 2015

Again great prices on an awesome product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see me
 Jul 6, 2015

My hubby loves it you will love it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good frag for day to day wear...
 May 15, 2015

Ok... so this is not a powerhouse of a fragrance. It is nice. It is safe. However, it is very good. Great for spring and summer. Safe for the office. Perfect for a day out running errands. Perhaps, the best Versace men's fragrance in the entire line. All others are dated or cloying, generic and smell of soap. I first wore this in college 20 years ago and it remains in my massive collection. I doubt I will get tired of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this smells amazing
 Apr 21, 2015

My boy loves this cologne and it always smells good on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old School Versace at its Finest
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this Cologne! Quick Shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gianni Versace Blue Jeans Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de T
 Mar 11, 2015

has a wonderful scent, husband loved the bottle and wrapping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Smells Good
 from Erie PA,  Feb 24, 2014

I've been complimented on my cologne too many times to count when wearing Blue Jeans. Most importantly, the Wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased this item as a gift for my brother. My brother loved his gift. I will definitely purchase from overstock again.!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell in love with this
 from fontana, ca,  Jan 11, 2013

this smells so gooood.. love it.. turns me on.... not to strong.. and last all day long...my man loves it.. ladies,,, you cant go wrong!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Jeans
 from Illinois,  Jul 22, 2012

My husband loves it!! Very fresh, yet powerful to last the whole day. Very pleased with the shipping, Great job Overstock!!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this cologne for my nephew. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace is great
 from CT,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this classic versace smell. Women love me in this..and it last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought