Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from OH,  Feb 27, 2008

i am a 20 year old guy, so i am dating a lot these days and most of my partners loved this cologne, but one little problem....... when i spray this stuff to close to my cloths it leaves a stain mark.... it goes after you wash. when you want to spray this stuff on you make sure you spray when your hand is about a foot away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Oct 25, 2006

I was unsure of purchasing this EDT without smelling it, but the packaging is so unique. After purchase my husband tried it and the scent is wonderful. It is not overpowering like most men's EDT. Very nice yet masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ok... so this is not a powerhouse of a fragrance. It is nice. It is safe. However, it is very good. Great for spring and summer. Safe for the office. Perfect for a day out running errands. Perhaps, the best Versace men's fragrance in the entire line. All others are dated or cloying, generic and smell of soap. I first wore this in college 20 years ago and it remains in my massive collection. I doubt I will get tired of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boy loves this cologne and it always smells good on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this Cologne! Quick Shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

has a wonderful scent, husband loved the bottle and wrapping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Smells Good
 from Erie PA,  Feb 24, 2014

I've been complimented on my cologne too many times to count when wearing Blue Jeans. Most importantly, the Wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased this item as a gift for my brother. My brother loved his gift. I will definitely purchase from overstock again.!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell in love with this
 from fontana, ca,  Jan 11, 2013

this smells so gooood.. love it.. turns me on.... not to strong.. and last all day long...my man loves it.. ladies,,, you cant go wrong!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Jeans
 from Illinois,  Jul 22, 2012

My husband loves it!! Very fresh, yet powerful to last the whole day. Very pleased with the shipping, Great job Overstock!!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this cologne for my nephew. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace is great
 from CT,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this classic versace smell. Women love me in this..and it last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from MS,  Mar 16, 2012

Product arrived quickly. Gift was well recieved and appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue jeans men cologne
 from deerfield beach, florida,  May 30, 2011

my husbands loves this cologne. its not too strong or too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here, smell this one...
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 16, 2007

I have tried a lot of different products in the past and i seem to be one for the sweeter smelling colognes. This product hits the nail on the head, it just seems to be hard to find at everyday retailers. If you have tried this product and liked it, most definately try the other "jeans" by Versace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne!
 from FL,  Nov 7, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend and it smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have loved this one since working in the fragrance department of a store. I buy it every few years for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 4, 2007

Love this stuff... It get's me all the ladies... I don't know where I'd be without it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Va. Beach, Va.,  Jul 30, 2007

I love the way this smells. Try it and you will feel the same too. I thank God for overstock.com because I found some hard to find stuff here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from North East Ohio,  Apr 7, 2007

Hello I have been wearing cologne for over 30 years so I have a fairly well rounded background in respect to mens cologne. "Blue Jeans", is one of what I call "Those Special Colognes". The scent is one that is ice breaking so to speak. Arousing but subtle enough so that it fills the senses while never really shouting "I AM HERE". Not overtly exposing itselef but rather leaving those effected by it's scent with wonderful lasting impressions of the wearer. I do enjoy the reactions I get from others while wearing "Blue Jeans". VERY NICE INDEED!!! Jeff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought