Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grey flannel...
 from ny,  May 22, 2014

My husband was very happy.........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Old Favorite
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jan 23, 2014

I have been using this coliogne for years, it's like an old confortable shoe, you know you're going to like it whe you wear it. Every tiime I wear it, someone ask me what I have on. it's a fresh and crisp scent. One of my favorite cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old standby
 from Lousiana,  Sep 20, 2013

I wear this for everyday. Light and pleasant clean scent. Came quickly in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoffrey Beane "Grey Flannel"
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

I purchased this for a gift, and it arrived WITHOUT the "gray flannel bag" that is symbolic of this item. I asked for one, and they said it was taken care of, would send it right out. Instead, they sent another bottle WITHOUT the bag..Then told me it was not available any longer...aggggg...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is missing the iconic "gray flannel sack" that it comes in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no bag with this item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent is awesome!!!
 from Fairfield Pa.,  Jan 21, 2013

Order this spray for your man if you love medium scent. Very nice!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scent lasts all day long. Smell is gentle and manley!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is good it has a great smell
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 16, 2012

Grey Flannel is a very mild and sofisticated smelling cologne. It is also long lasting. It is just great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image as seen on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It carries a great smell one you always want to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoffrey Beane
 from Bx., NY,  Aug 9, 2012

my best friend LOVES this perfume spray!!! excellent price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Flannel
 from Kansas,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son, and he loved it... couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awefull
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2011

I wish I could give it ' ZERO' star, as its not worth one star, don't dare to buy this, worst think its not returnable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought