Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 15, 2010

I loved this parfum spray immediately after putting it on and ordered two more bottles. It reminds me of Spring and I love the scent of all white flowers that are incorporated into this product. It arrived in great time and as usual Overstock has the greatest prices ever....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really smells like gardenias
 Oct 15, 2015

Can be a bit overpowering when first applied, but fades to an adequate amount fairly quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Scent!
 Jun 9, 2015

I've always loved the scent of gardenias, magnolias, and anything like that. The bottle was beautiful too. The scent was pretty much like gardenia also, with the romantic and lovely feel of the plant. I really love this scent! Great for summer too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardenia Smell
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the fragrance; however, it does not last. I would have to carry the bottle with me and spritz every 20 minutes to have a hint of gardenias. Although the flower essence doesn't linger, it is, however, spot on. Guess I'll stick with White Diamonds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 18, 2015

Just like in the store but at a better price. It really smells like the flower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 15, 2015

Fresh spring scent, don't over spray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had this years ago and loved it, not now!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 18, 2014

I used this over 15 years ago and loved it. I must explain I was a smoker at the time and that affects your sense of smell. Was browsing on overstock.com when I came across it for a low, low price. Was very happy and ordered huge bottle right away. Got it home and the fragrance is so thick and strong I can't stand it! I no longer smoke, but can't believe my sense of smell was that off that I loved it once and hate it now due to that but that must be it or my style has changed. It's very "syrupy" smell, very thick and too strong of the flower smell and I do still love Gardenia. Not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely presentation
 from South Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

While the bottle and top are lovely., and the aroma is fabulous, the aroma is short 'lived'. It doesn't seem to last as long as my more expensive perfumes, *******, ****** *******. I bought 2 extra bottles to give to friends as gifts and think it makes a wonderful presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and odd type scent
 from E. Tennessee,  Jun 18, 2014

I love the smell of gardenias and I normally like most of the Elizabeth Taylor perfumes; however, this one did not smell like gardenias and it was not a scent that I could tolerate. I was very disappointed, but the price made it worth the knowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's nice but wears off.
 from glen allen va,  Jun 3, 2014

it's nice but doesn't last all day, not sure I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardenias N Bloom
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This perfume is fabulous the smell of gardenias is pleasant alluring but not over powering. When you spray it on you feel so pretty because it smells so good. A co-worker said that "it's like walk through a garden of gardenias" I just smiled because, its true. It lasts all day and all night so you can feel confident that it is an everyday fragrance. I love it and you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardenia it is!
 from Colorado,  Jun 11, 2013

Smell like a beautiful gardenia all day...lasting scent but not overpowering..A great springtime, summer fragrance that lingers throughout the day. Great price too!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site despription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich, full scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Taylor Gardenia perfume
 from New York,  May 14, 2013

If you like the aroma of gardenias, you'll like this. It's a light fragrance that works for everyday occasions. And the bottle is attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting scent!
 Feb 12, 2010

I purchased this without first smelling because I love gardenias but always kill my plants. Elizabeth got this scent perfect! It makes me feel like I have a Hawaiian lei around my neck. Nothing synthetic or overpowering or sickeningly sweet like some of the other perfumes on the market with gardenia in them. Although I wear in the winter when I'm in the mood for it, to me it is more reminiscent of the first fresh breath of spring air and I believe it will be a staple of mine throughout the spring and summer months. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!
 Jun 8, 2016

Love this smell!!!! Love Elizabeth Taylor perfumes!!!!😁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skzins
 Jun 1, 2016

Smells just like the flower I love. Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowery
 May 17, 2016

if you love the scent of flowers, this is a winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARNESZ
 May 17, 2016

THIS IS A DELIGHTFUL SMELLING PERFUME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 May 16, 2016

smells great but not too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 28, 2016

fast speedy service would recomend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought