Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A plus
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 5, 2013

Have seen results quickly. More lean muscle and less appetite. No side affects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this supplement!
 from Freedom, NY,  Aug 27, 2013

I really feel like this helps my appetite be curbed. I've lost weight on it and have recommended my friends to try it. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping and great condition.
 from Ogden, UT,  Dec 3, 2013

Great product, love it. Hoping for great results. Nice packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garcinia Cambogia
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2014

It is what I expected. I am taking this for aid in weight loss, however I was doing ok without it, so I am not sure if this is making a difference or not. Will use them for a while before I decide if worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jury's out
 from Ariziona,  Sep 27, 2014

Still trying to decide if it's a fad or helping. Definitely cut down my appetite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't see any results
 from Copperas Cove, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

Tried this to help me lose a few pounds. Nothing so far, been taking it on a regular basis along with my exercise. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garcinia
 from pa,  Aug 24, 2013

Has not changed my weight or eating habits. Have seen this product for a cheaper price. I would not purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Nothing
 Oct 12, 2015

Did NOTHING, gave it 1 star to make myself feel better about spending the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far I like the product
 Feb 3, 2015

This helps me stay satisfied and not so hungry all day. I will continue to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Jan 26, 2016

If take like directed works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises
 Jan 17, 2016

No surprised. Order received as described and was delivered in timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garcinia
 Nov 19, 2015

This product works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not loose weight but, I am going to try again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They did not work as I expected
 Aug 23, 2015

I finished the bottle and I did not see a great result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great...
 Aug 11, 2015

Great weight loss aid.. will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Nothing For Me
 Jul 29, 2015

I have been taking these capsules but I am not seeing any type of result...it was a waste of money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work GREAT
 May 3, 2015

No reall dieting this HELP lose 28 for 4 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price for a try
 Apr 21, 2015

I have been working with a personal trainer and have not lost any weight but maybe a pound or two. I used this for a week and finally lost 3 more pounds. Not a startling loss but I definitely felt it added to what I am already doing. No negative side effects. I stopped using it and again stopped losing, so I think there is something to it when used with consistency, exercising, and drinking lots of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sa ha haam
 Mar 26, 2015

suppresses your hunger , that's what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jan 28, 2015

I tried the pills but they did nothing for me. If anything they made me hungry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought