Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite dryer!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 8, 2011

I have had this dryer for 2 1/2 years when it finally broke. I had no idea where to find a replacement and was thrilled that they had it here on overstock.com. This dryer dries quickly without frizzing your hair. I have a lot of hair and dry and style it every day. Another other dryer would completely damage my hair with that regimine. I can't imagine using any other dryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 28, 2012

For a woman with very long, VERY thick hair, this is a blessing. I had a wimpy little dryer before that took me 45 minutes to dry my hair. Now, I can get up at a decent time, and still have time to dry my hair and get ready. It take me about ten minutes to dry my hair. This is a great product. It comes with accessories- I only use one. Which looks rather like a pet hair attachment from a vacuum. But it gets the job done. This thing gets nice and hot, it heats up my little bathroom to an almost sauna feel- but my hair sure is dry. Even better, after using this- my hair seems easier to straighten. My hair is soft, and shiny after using this item. I love it. Thank you O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The PERFECT Hair Dryer!!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

When I got the Fusion Tools HTX007 Gemstone Tourmaline Salon Dryer I couldn't have been happier. I have VERY thick long straight hair that used to take me 15+ mins to dry depending on the humidity. And with excisive use of my old dryer, it would leave my end dry, brittle and split. Since using the Fusion dryer, it takes me 5-8 mins tops to dry my hair completely! I have the ion setting on high all the time, the heat set on high, which really isn't hot so it does NOT "burn" or "bake" my hair like my old dryer and it leaves my hair silky and smooth. I also bought a Fusion Tools Flat Iron HTX101 that does WONDERS with my hair as well. It doesn't burn my hair and leaves it smooth. With these two tools I can achieve the salon style every time. Of course, I do use my bamboo styling products along with it that does help, but, I do HIGHLY recommend this dryer! You will NOT be sorry what so ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Fusion Tools!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great hair dryer, excellent value
 from Washington DC,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought two of these for my nieces who both have long, thick hair. They both love them, and it cuts their hair-drying time in half. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Dryer!
 from Maryland,  Dec 18, 2012

Before reading reviews on Overstock I had never even heard of Fusion Tools. But my ceramic Conair blew up, and I didn't want to go as pricey as my old T3 (which also after 2 years blew up). At $$$ and with great reviews, this seemed like a happy medium. I'm glad I took the chance as this is one of the best dryers I have ever experienced. If it comes back in stock, grab it while you can!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exatly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely a salon quality dryer at disount price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Hair dryer
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

This was a great purchase for me.My old hair dryer was about to die.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dries my hair very fast...a difficult feat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartbroken to Hallelujah
 from Conyers GA,  Oct 2, 2012

Old Fusion hairdryer broke. My wife was distressed. Could not find the old model anywhere, Found this one and ordered it. It works as well as the old hairdryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the 3 year warranty, Long cord is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

Wonderful product with very useful tools; I've used each of them depending on the style I'm going for. Does a great job. Come with an awesome drawstring bag that's great for travel. Happy with this purchase and would defintely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top