Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seems to Work But....
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 21, 2010

I did not realize this was for one single pill. Definately felt the effect of the pill within hours of taking it. I got "ready" with ease and the effect did last for multiple days. Now I am curious how this would be long-term. May give it another try. the fact that it is ALL natural is a definate good thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product really works
 from washington dc,  May 21, 2013

This product works great. As long as you take this product exactly the way it tells you to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product does exactly what it said it would do.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a excellent !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Throttle OnDemand All-natural Male Enhancemen
 from monroeville, new jersey,  Mar 10, 2013

No effect achieved with this product. I would look for an alternative product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done, worked quicker than expected
 from Watertown, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

I followed the directions on the package, which states that it should be used an hour before eating or 2 hours after eating. Basically, take it on an empty stomach, similar to the directions of similar supplements. Definitely worked. Only issue maybe was some numbness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

I admit, I only tried one pill, but it had almost no effect. I don't believe the outrageous claims, and I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty deceiving.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marginal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full throttle more like no throttle
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 12, 2013

I would never buy this product again, I felt nothing for the 72 hrs after taking this pill. The package promised to be ready anytime up to 72 hrs after taking, well that wasn't true in my case. A whole lot of nothing happend, I might as well have taken a sugar pill. Very disappointed with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on other then it not giving me the boost i was told it would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor didnt do anything it said it would
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me
 from Ellenwood, Ga,  Jan 11, 2012

I have only taken one, but the product did absolutely nothing for me. I was only expecting a little energy boost not the awesome package claim but received nothing. I will try another as I purchased three (why not I spent my money), and hope for better results. Maybe you just can't improve upon perfection??????LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all as it related to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were no side effects from the product nor aftertaste
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS FOR SURE
 from MN,  Oct 18, 2011

After taking these my hubby could not stop in the bed. He stayed erect after many rounds and I totally loved that!! We're thinking of buying the six month dose...must try thing!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I would definitely endorse this product; it works well. I have no complaint, and I bought more because it works so well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

product did as avertised and a little more. for the price you can't beat it. highly reccommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full throttle
 from maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

workes just like it said it would. betteer then a lot of other products on the market

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execelant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some side effects
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2010

I would have given this 5 stars cos i loved this product. It got me so horny for over 3 days. The only reason I gave it 4 was cos i had upset stomach for about 4 days and severe back ache. And, I have never faced these problems before with other products. I am pretty fit and exercise regularly and have never had aches after our sessions. So, I am assuming it's got to do something with this. Overall, I think I'll order it again....waiting for a long holiday weekend...can't afford a random erection in awkward places...:) if u know what i mean....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!
 from MI,  Jul 13, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised that this works. I am a fifty four year old diabetic and have tried a wide variety of stimulants. It works great. Everything it says it will do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 12, 2010

Have tried this amazing product more than 10 times and have found last longer than any other male enhancement product on the market. The package says 72 hours but have found that it last as much as 96 hours. I would recomend this to anyone who enjoys having sex. This will enhance it dramaticly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erotic City in a pill!
 from Louisiana,  May 23, 2013

Full Throttle On Demand is definitely IN DEMAND @ my house! This stuff is GREAT! I can't believe how well it works! My husband & I have tried other enhancements to perk things up, but none of them succeeded like Full Throttle. Look no further! Once you try this product, I guarantee you won't use anything else. You won't need to. It does its job...WELL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked as it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff WORKS!
 from Philly, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I have ordered this product several times now and keep coming back because it is the real deal. Hands down the best enhancement supplement I have tried (and I have tried most of those which are heavily advertised). There are a few points worth making which kept me from giving it (5) stars. It took me a while to make the connection between taking FullThrottle and the side effects I experience but I find that when I take a full capsule I am 100% guaranteed to develop a sinus infection within two or three days. I must have some allergy to an ingredient. And, as one other review has mentioned, will land up with a pretty uncomfortable back ache which lasts a day or two. That said - I have great success with NO SIDE EFFECTS IF I open up a capsule and dissolve about 1/4 of the contents in a small glass of water. Added benefit: one does then becomes four as I save the rest. The effect does not last quite as long as when taking a full capsule but I can tell you that I am like a rockstar in the bedroom within two or three hours and it lasts for far longer than any woman I have been with needs me to in order to be satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what it is supposed to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top