Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2010

Works just like the poduct mentions; last up to three days!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
they work
 from Tampa,FL,  Mar 28, 2014

I am a diabetic and needed that pick me UP and these sure help. I had no problems or side affects taking this pill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Throttle
 from NV,  Nov 20, 2012

I found that Full Throttle proved to be a good product. I am impressed how well it has helped me have more energy. I would recommend it to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I became a horse!!
 from MN,  Jul 9, 2012

This was a great buy at a great price! Shipping was safe and fast, will buy again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pills really work!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 21, 2012

These pills really work; I will totally recommend them to anyone who an extra boost. Try them and you definetly buy them again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OnDemand
 Feb 4, 2011

Youza! This stuff is amazing!!! Better than Viagra because this herbal actually increases your libido as well as significantly increasing senstivity and performance. Love it, love it, love it!!! I found that it lasts 5-7 days, and like daily Cialis, you're good to go on a moments notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pain
 Jan 9, 2011

I used full throttle twice the 1st time I used it I woke up with lower back pain that lasted for 3 days. I wasn't sure if it was from taking full throttle, so i waited a month and tried it again and with the same result lower back pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meow Meow
 from Toronto,  Sep 2, 2010

I have been Married for 40 years and have been looking for something to spice up my intimate time . i have used the chemical products that are available with a prescription,they all give me side effects so i stopped using anything ,until a friend put me on the fullthrottle web site its changed our life we cant wait for the weekends all i can say is meow meow i have put other friends on to this product with the same suceess

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 1, 2010

I can't believe this stuff works so well! Shipping is discrete and fast. This stuff rocks, I can go the distance several times a night!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this stuff
 from SSM, Ontario,  Sep 1, 2010

My wife and i have been happily married now for 20 odd some years. Over the past year we have tried everything to get the spark back in the bed room. Many products advertised just didnt do it for me - but this one, Full throttle.. wow - all i have to say is it was and has been the best sex of our marriage. Thank you Full Throttle -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top