Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very happy with the entire set. All of the brushes are extremely soft and I haven't had any shedding problems. I also like the variety of brushes and will use them all, as opposed to other sets that contain many unnecessary brushes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from New Palestine Indiana 46163,  Mar 14, 2014

Good price, quality of brush are very good. Delivery was excellent, I will buy all my replacements from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD QUALITY!
 from Anchorage,  Jan 7, 2014

Terrible, I took off the wrapper and as soon as I PLACED it, NOT toss it or drop it, but place it on the counter the top of the blush brush POPPED OFF. They smell like chemicals and I'm not even sure that I want to use them on my face because of it. I'm going to wash them and hopefully the rest, aside from the broken one, will be usable. I would have paid no more than $5 dollars for a product like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 26, 2013

No added colors for those who might be allergic. All that one would need to make themselves or someone else up. Nice sturdy case to hold it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from So NH,  May 10, 2013

Good package for the money.................one brush alone is half of the purchase price. Glad I got these...............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good bristles..................sturdy handles
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

These brushes are okay. I do not care for the pony and goat hair brushes, they are not soft and shed. I do like the taklon brushes but they are the same quality as my Eco tools. For the price they are passable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Passable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Brushes
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I'm very pleased with these brushes. I've never bought brushes before (I just used the ones that came with my make-up) so I'm not an expert. But so far so good for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless brushes.
 from Montana,  Mar 23, 2013

They had a very chemical odor when I opened them up, so I let them air out before using them. The odor would not go away so a washed them by hand. When they dried out they would not stop shedding. In fact my dog sheds less. Brushes should be washed for good facial hygiene. I had to go to Walmart and buy replacements. Very disappointed Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not waste your money. I have thrown away all the big brushes, ALL of them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought