Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Muted Floral
 from New Orleans,  Mar 18, 2009

Very floral scent, not too sharp. Reminiscent of Lauren or Jessica McClintock, however, unique in that it is a soft (hint of musk) muted floral

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this smell and it is perfect for the spring/summer time. The bottle is a great size for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy for a Wonderful Perfume
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 4, 2013

What can I say, but this was a great buy. Love Alfred Sung and this is a large bottle of eau de parfum spray for a great price. I will definitely be buying more colonge and perfume from the "O." Thank you for bringing up great products at such great prices. This is the place for me to shop in 2013.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Scent
 from Carson CA 90745-5566,  May 16, 2012

I've love Alfred Sung Forever from the frist time I got it years ago as a birthday present. I have used it every since. Its such a fresh clean pleasant scent that lasts all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scent
 from Troy, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought Alfred Sung Forever for my daughter's birthday. We're total fans of Alfred Sung scents Pure, Paradise and Shi. Took a chance buying this without a sample scent; just based on the descriptions. She loves it....so kudos....product description was spot-on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alfred Sung makes the best fragrances and this product did not dissapoint.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALFRED SUNG PERFUME
 from Tampa, FL,  May 24, 2011

I simply love this fragrance. It is soft and subtle. I sent this as a Mother's day gift and she just loved it. I keep it in stock for me too. Great Price for a good perfume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 30, 2009

I recently purchased Alfred Sung's Shi and Loved it!! I decided to purchase the Forever and was not disappointed in my decision. It smells just as lovely as Shi. This is a very sweet soft sent similar to Jessica Mclintock's Perfume. Alfred Sungs's perfumes are good quality and long lasting scent. Overstock has great prices on this perfume as well...it cost much more in the Stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung's Forever
 from Northern Arkansas,  Oct 31, 2009

I purchased this perfume for my mother's birthday. It is her all time favorite scent and costs MUCH more at department stores! I got a great buy at Overstock and made her very happy too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top