Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Canyon, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I used to wear this fragrance because I thought it had a "clean" smell. The smell reminds me of cheap hairspray now. It could just be my body chemistry. It might be good for someone else, but not good for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 26, 2013

I just love the way this smells on me..it takes me back on memory lane;)speedy shipping too!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft parfum
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

This parfum has been around a long time, I still love the scent.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size bottle of perfume at a great price!!
 from Hereford, Texas,  Sep 13, 2013

This perfume is hard to find in stores. I feel like I got a great sized bottle for a very reasonable price!! This is my first time shopping Overstock,,, will definitly shop again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

Best service, finallly I completed my chrismast gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

lovely very light and reminds me of a well manicured tropical garden

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light perfume which may not last too long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever Parfum
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 4, 2012

Nothing special. Very light with a lot of green notes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
forever parfum
 from Oxnard, califolrnia,  Jul 27, 2012

this is my favorite perfume and this was the best buy, i will return and purchase again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MI,  May 29, 2012

I have used this for a long time, and I love it. It has a fresh, light fragrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't find fragrance anywhere!!
 from Hamilton, OH,  Mar 20, 2012

I am a first time customer of Overstock. I had been looking for a certain perfume and couldn't find it anywhere. My daughter-in-law is a customer and has had only said good things. So I figured why not? Very happy I did---found what I was looking, at a reasonable price and did not get stuck with an over-the-top shipping. I think the lower shipping cost is one reason I will continue to use Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly wriitten!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I was looking for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Springfield, Ma.,  Mar 18, 2012

Great deal!!!! I buy as many as I can when It's available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like buying from department store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever Perfume by Alfred Sung
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Sent it to my sister. She loves it. Just a soft and light fragrance. It also is my favorite!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Very soft fragrance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for my sister in law
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2012

My sister-in-law loves thi fragrance. I am glad I bought it at Overstock because I saved so much money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from South Dakota,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this fragrance for my daughter and she loves it - has used it for a few years and always looks forward to a new bottle. I was delighted that it arrived in time for Christmas even though I was a bit late ordering it. For the price, it is a very nice size bottle of perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever by Alfred Sung
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 23, 2010

Item was as described and the wife was happy. What else can you ask for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET!
 from TN,  Mar 21, 2010

Love this perfume. Hard to find and at this price... Gonna buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOTHER'S FAVORITE
 from Roselle, New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2010

I have bought a couple of perfumes for my mother from Overstock and she likes them all. However, she tells me that her signature perfume is 'Forever Eau De Parfum. It's my resolve to keep buying this perfume for her when she runs out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2009

Excellent fragrance for the price. The colonge arrived on time. You can not get this price anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from texas,  May 7, 2009

Great Price, smells great, and quick shipment. Thank You!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as always
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2008

This is my favorite parfum and unfortunately it is discontinued. I was very happy to find it at such a reasonable price. The bottle is huge and it's authentic. I would definitely recommend Overstock.com to anyone and everyone. I've never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top