Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

Product came well insulated for shipping (no broken shadows) ... My ONLY complaints would be that I wish it had a more fierce red, and a little more pigmentation in the shadow, but for the money, it is an EXCELLENT value, and I've used it many many times and totally love it. Would definitely purchase another palette from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i buy this product and it is wonderful.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 9, 2012

this product is wonderful, i bought it and don,t regret it. the wear last all day and the colors makes your eyes looks beautiful. i get alot of comments on my make up since i start using this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it seems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is wonderful .it last all day when you put it on, and the colors just make your eyes looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS SHIPPED 2 DAYS AFTER ORDERING.
 from Apopka, Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

I ORDERED THIS ITEM 2 DAYS BEFORE I ACTUALLY RECIEVED IT. ITS WORTH THE PRICE, AND IT WOULD MAKE A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE OR SELF. I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE SMALL, BUT ITS THE PERFECT PROFESSIONAL SIZE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ITS EVEN BIGGER IN PERRSON.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS WORTH THE PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frost 120 eye shadow palette
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 19, 2012

Everything arrived safely and the colors are fantastic. The hardest thing is to decide which colors to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect - 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but a few were broken.
 from Utah,  Jan 20, 2012

I ordered 3 of these, 2 of them had a broken square and one of them was perfect. They were gifts so it was kind of a bummer that they were broken but I kept one for myself and it has worked out great for me. The color lasts all night when I wear it out and I got them during a sale so the price was great for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than a few broken squares the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A world of color for a great price!
 from Central Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter who is new to makeup and enjoys playing with a vary of colors. With this kit, she has every color imaginable which gives us the chance to play around and make pretty eyes just for fun. The colors seem to be true (that is the colors I have personally used; haven't tried all 120 yet!) especially the red which can be difficult. I also really like the full size mirror, since I usually sit down to apply make-up anyway. All in all, for the price this kit is wonderful for either starting an eyeshadow collection, or expanding the color palate you already have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful - the product looked exactaly like it did on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are great
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 31, 2011

I would recommend this product to anyone. This was purchased as a gift and it was a big hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but Broken upon receiving
 from Connecticut USA,  Dec 14, 2011

I love the product and it's price, but I was very disappointed that it was broken! The packaging was a simple bubble envelope which obviously wasn't enough protection. One eyeshadow color was completely crumbled, and a few more were broken. Also, the right hinge closing it was broken so although it does snap close, the lid falls backwards when open. I have to be careful and lay it flat because the top will fall off if I hold it up. Better shipping packaging and this product would be a love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The eyeshadow is good quality, it has a nice strong pigment and isn't cheap crap that doesn't show
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many choices!
 from Viroqua, WI,  Dec 7, 2011

My niece LOVES the color selection, and appreciates that these seem to be hypo-allergenic, since she has sensitive skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommendation
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 24, 2011

Best product- highly recommend this product. Great investment, I love all the colors and quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye shadow is great
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 10, 2011

This is good quality shadow high pigmented. I would buy again for someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the eyeshadow palette
 from bensalem pa,  Sep 19, 2011

i was happy with the product it just took a long time to receive because they lost my first shipment and other had to be sent to me which i got right away thanks alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought