Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 6, 2011

I got this eye shadow palette for my teen daughter. And she loves it, has mostly all the colors she needs. It came in good condition well packed. And came in a fair amount of time. Great price for it too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Alaska,  Sep 29, 2013

When we received this item the outside of the case was heavily scratched, hinge on the cover was broken and several of the pods holding the eye shadows had come loose and had fallen out. It could have happened during shipping but that does not account for the scratches on the cover since all the packaging was intact and appeared in good shape. This was intended as a gift but since it was in such bad shape my wife kept it for her own use. She said that the color assortment was good but the quality as just okay. If it had arrived in better shape I would have given it three stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Artistry - Pro AMAZING!!!
 from Bowie, Maryland!,  Aug 21, 2012

I rarely shop online it takes a great product and an even more amazing deal to get me to buy. So I hap-hazardly bought this, I honestly expected the colors to arrive chipped and for it to be of standard quality, but boy was I wrong. It arrived in PERFECT condition, and the colors are amazing. I use them with my pastel outfits dry and make them POP with a little primer. It was so great I fully intend on buying more from this site I am soooooooo happy!!!! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was far beyond what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from new jeresy,  Aug 25, 2011

i love all the colors ther are great colors u never see in shadows

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Utah,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought this product for my 17 year old daughter for Xmas she gets tons of complements on the colors and girls wanting to know where she bought it. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got for my daughter
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2014

very nice she loves the color and they do stay on for a long time with out fading but the powder is very lose and you do waste some when trying to put on brush but other then that she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring out your eyes today!
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

I have a color to match anything I wear! Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive case and beautiful eye shadow colors!!!
 from Paw Paw, Michgian,  Nov 13, 2013

Nice gift for any fashion diva all the eye shadow colors in one attractive case.....Well worth it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEED HELP
 from Salisbury, NC,  Oct 28, 2013

how many come with this? and how can i find pallets of more things? what do i type in??? can anyone help me out on this?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfct Christmas Gift
 from Fl.,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought these kits for my Sons girlfriends for Christmas and they loved the kit and take it everywhere. The price was great and as I am a retired makup artist I guarantee each shadow has lots of pigment and lasts a long time. I would recommend this product also nothing was broken and it was packaged gingerly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of pigment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyeshadow palette
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

There are so many colors in this kit, it is hard to choose what to wear each day. The color stays on and does not fade away as easily as other eye shadows I have used. I would highly recommend this palette.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it is ok
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 24, 2012

For the price, you can't beat it, but to be honest I was disappointed that the colors didn't have more pigment. I have to say though for the price the quality is pretty good. I can't complain about it and would tell my friends if they are looking for some great colors, they should try this. product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 27, 2012

This product was amazing! It was a birthday present for a friend and she gets to were a new color everyday! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had seen that there was a lot of colors but when I opened it I was like WOW
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color pallet for versatility
 from Laveen, AZ,  Sep 4, 2012

The package was completely trashed by the time I had received it. And to my surprise the only thing wrong with it was the hinge on the left side was broken. The colors are lovely and easy to work with. Great product overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lousiaiana,  Sep 4, 2012

i love this product. great for the people looking to add more color into the makeup world.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the colors have a shimmer to them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2012

If you are tired of buying 50 different cases containing 5 colors just to get all the colors of the spectrum, try this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the different colors,some I did not know existed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be Better, but great colors!
 from Queens,New York,  Aug 14, 2012

Bought this for my mother. She loved it, the colors are great, theres so many of them which she enjoys. the only thing she complained about was the fact that the brushes it comes with are too rough for her eyelids and make her eyes itching. She'll buy new brushes and keep the eyeshadow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the brushes it comes with are to rough and make the eyelid itchy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2012

Beautiful array of colors! Great value! Colors are visible and last through an eight hour work day. Very nice to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Eye Shadow! Beautiful!
 from Berne, Indiana,  Jul 8, 2012

I used it as soon as I got it. Its a wonderful gift for myself. Tired of all the little eyeshadows laying in my makeup bag. Now its all in one and the prettiest colors imaginable. Thanks for the wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!l
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome. The multiple applicators are wonderful too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup madness.
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 27, 2012

Love the colors. I use a trick to maintain lasting look. Great to have so many colors to choose. Be careful with sensitive skin. I can only use the yellow based products. Ones to the right as you open. Blue based are too harsh. But my friends can enjoy those. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image true to online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought