Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It !!!
 from Hagerstown, Maryland,  Apr 16, 2009

This product is fantastic !!! Heats up quickly and remains heated during use. The cord is longer than most and doesn't tangle. This product does a great job and I would highly reccomend it to anyone !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curling iron is of great quality
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  Mar 14, 2014

This curling iron works perfectly! You have the LED display which allows you to increase/decrease temp. of curling iron... love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from st louis,  Jan 6, 2012

this is the second one we have ordered, the product is good but the wiring went bad after 2 yrs. we have owned cheaper curling irons that have lasted much much longer. but maybe this was a fluke. the consistent and high heating are what we like about this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the second one we have ordered, the product is good but the wiring went bad after 2 yrs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from DFW, TX,  May 17, 2011

This curler more than makes up for any salon visit. I was able to curl my hair with ease. The only issue I had with with the curler was the lack of an instruction manual. I had to go online to read up on how to use it, but once that was out of the way, it was very good. I recommend this curler. Dont waste your money on a large diameter curler. I was able to curl the hair with different curl angles just by varying the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farouk Systems CHI 1-inch Auto Digital Ceramic Spr
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2011

Curl Iron is great. Heats up super fast and does not damage hair! The best part was that I got it half off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Results
 from Humble, TX,  Mar 7, 2011

My last CHI curling iron was purchased about 5 years ago. It was a good curling iron but by far the one I recently purchased is a GREAT curling iron. It heats up rapidly, the heat setting is digital and I like the texture and feel of my hair after I use this curling iron.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems!
 from Miami,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought 2 of these ceramic curling irons--one for me and my mother (her's died and I got her a replacement). The curling irons came in the estimated amount of time and I've now had mine for about 2 months with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from West Hollywood,CA,  Jul 6, 2010

Excellent product, highly recommended, warms up really fast very easy to use and doesn't damage the hair as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

I have seen this curling iron for over $200 at stores and was thrilled to see it for a such a great price on Overstock. This is the best curling iron I have ever owned. Heats up quickly and had digital temperature readings that enable you to adjust the temp to your needs. The cushioned support is the most stable one I have ever had. Other curling irons feel "cheap" and tip over easily. My hair curls instantly and shines without ever feeling burned. I wish it came in a kit with variable sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farouk Systems CHI cermamic curling iron
 from Kansasa City,  Jun 15, 2010

Great product! High quality and good, long lasting curls. Thanx.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets hot super fast
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

This CHI gets hot super fast. It goes from 0-350 degrees in seconds. The heat gets your hair curly in no time. Must be careful not to burn yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive, but Good Product
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2010

I really like the CHI Curling Iron. It heats up immediately, and does get very, very hot, which helps the curls take quicker. It saves me time in both ways. So far, so good, and I am hoping that it lasts long as it was expensive! I found the price on Overstock to be less than the Ulta store near my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting curls & less frizz
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2010

I am a fan of all chi products, and this curling iron is no exception. I have curly frizzy hair, so I wanted a curling iron that would give me long lasting curls and not damage my hair. This curling iron is great it gives me loose curls, makes my hair look shiny and they last all day. Before this curling iron I used many cheaper drug store brands, with those curling irons my curls would last me at the most 2 hours and I my hair would be back to frizz, this curling iron is the total opposite. I also get a lot of compliments on my hair when I use the Chi curling iron, something that I never got when using the drug store brands. I would recommend this curling iron to anyone that has curly hair and wants to make their curls look loose and less frizzy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!!!
 from Miami FL,  Dec 12, 2009

Very easy to make curl with this iron and hair is not damage so much...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Curling Iron
 Oct 21, 2009

I love this curling iron, it works great!! It heats up super fast and leaves the curles in my hair all day. It also leaves my hair silky smooth. Great value and love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top