Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2010

What a wonderful hair dryer! Quiet, compact and dries hair in minutes. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks O for a great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Hair Dryer
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2010

LOVE IT...I had my CHI for 5 yrs and it finally gave out. I did not want to spend $100 so I was amazed when I found it on Overstock for $****!!! So I ordered 2...once again Overstock saved me some cash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Tambo, Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2010

Excellent price on this dryer. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI Hair Dryer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2010

This is an excellent hair dryer. I could not believe the difference between my old one and a "professional" hair dryer. I have purchased CHI products before and knew they were good products but did not realize what a difference it would make in drying and styling my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2010

I bought the Chi flat iron & hair dryer. I really like them both. They were an excellent price. They were shipped quickly also. I like shopping on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Dryer for the money
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

This is a quiet and powerful dryer. The wattage is not all that high compared to the 2000 watt dryers out there, but the ceramic ionic heating element more than makes up for it. My friend bought the same dryer on Overstock for **** cheaper (for some reason, there were two listings) and it broke after 11 months. Overstock still took it back under the one year warranty. Mine is still going strong 18 months later so I dont regret paying more. Highly recommended for those who want a quality dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stops working after a year
 Jun 14, 2010

Although this hair dryer works well, it only works for about a year. After a year, the heat completely stops working. I read reviews about this prior to purchasing, and purchased the warranty so I got my money back, but it is still a pain to send the hair dryer back and wait for a new one. Plus I am out the money for the warranty. Bottom line, its not worth it to buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 20, 2010

I absolutely love this blow dryer, great great quality. Shipping was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended for Fine, Thin Hair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2010

Not as light weight as advertised. Extremely long and bulky in shape which makes for awkward handling. This blow dryer does pack a mean punch but sacrifices the health of your hair in doing so. After less than a month of usage I now have dry, brittle hair with excessive split ends which I never did before with my previous blow dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi dryer
 from atl,  May 11, 2010

Quick shipping and product was just what I expected. Love Chi hair dryers and flat irons and you can't beat overstocks prices on these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from Oklahoma,  May 7, 2010

This hair dryer works great. It came with the ionizer attachment and another large attachment (I think it's for curly hair). It doesn't necessarily dry my hair any faster than my old cheapo but it's much more quiet and and not as hot creating a more pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from California,  Apr 6, 2010

Wow! What a dryer. I wish I had tried this one sooner. I bought it because of the low wattage. I was very surprised at how fast it dries my hair. On the low setting it takes 5 minutes from start to finish. I like the low speed because it isn't blowing the hair Ihave already styled all over your head and messing up what I have already done. It is very quiet. Personally, I think this is a wonderful dryer and it is going to become my favorite hair dryer. My hair is short, curly and of medium thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from st.louis, MO,  Mar 25, 2010

It is a great hairdyer for the money and CHI brand speaks for itself! It dries my hair mre quickly than with my old dryer! I am very satisfied! This dryer is super expensive in the stores around me, anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love CHI
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 16, 2010

Very quiet, leaves hair silky, shiny and soft. Dries quicker than any other drier I've ever had. I've had this product for almost a year, don't know how I managed without one before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blow Dryer
 from Bimringham, AL,  Feb 22, 2010

I purchased this hair dryer because my hair dresser uses it and also a co-worker recently purchased it and raved about it performance. I have very curly/wavy hair and it holds mositure and takes a long time to dry. It takes half the time to dry my hair and the frizzy that I would get with other blow dryers is gone. I have found I have to use less product to help control the natural wavy and friz in my hair. The only thing I don't like about the hair dryer is where the on/off switch is located. I have tendency to turn it off because of how I hold the hair dryer when drying my hair. Other than that it is an awesome blow dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair stylist loves CHI hair dryer!
 from Weatherford, OK,  Jan 30, 2010

I have been a hair stylist for almost 2 years and I have used a lot of different hair dryers whether at home or in the salon or hair school. I was hesitant to pay so much more than I've normally paid for a hair dyer, but the investment is worth it. I love this dryer. It is quiet and it absolutely cut drying time compared to other dryers! I also love the attachments. I would recomment this hair dryer to anyone, professional or not. You get what you pay for and if you are spending the money on chemical services for your hair, spend the money on the best products to ensure long lasting color and healthy hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 6, 2009

i wasn't sure about spening this much money on a hair dryer. But I am glad I did. It really does make a difference. My hair has less frizz and is softer. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 25, 2009

I love the fact that the dryer came with a diffuser. It's very quite and dries hair quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston,  Oct 24, 2009

Gets the job done but not a lot of power or heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Belton, TX,  May 23, 2009

I was hesitant to buy it at first, because I kept thinking the price was TOO good. But I LOVE IT, it works great.. WAY better then any store bought one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought