Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 882 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 17, 2016

Good deal but be careful as it gets very hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts Long
 May 16, 2016

I've been using this for over a year and it's still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 14, 2016

Chi always delivers a good and reliable prodw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Mar 23, 2016

This is my third Chi flat iron. It's plain, and has no heat controls or bells and whistles, but what it can do that many can't is straighten my frizzy, curly hair, with no damage. Make sure you get someone to show you and use a good hair prep spray, and don't leave the iron on your hair too long. Use very small sections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naturally curly to straight in seconds flat
 Feb 2, 2016

Love this flat iron. It doesn't pull my hair or get caught and it takes my naturally curly hair and makes it beautifully straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattibea
 Jan 17, 2016

Great product that does the job I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as gift
 Jan 2, 2016

Recipient likes it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 27, 2015

I paid the premium price for this flat iron to get the results I've had from my stylist. However, my hair did not look any better than my cheaper iron, and didn't stay straight and smooth after a long day (my hair only has a natural wave). The main reason I'm disappointed is because this iron does not have an optional heat setting or auto shut off! I feel like it has damaged my hair, and my counter is now burned because I forgot to shut it off in the morning before work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't make them like they use to.
 Nov 26, 2015

I love my original CHI, but I gave it to my granddaughter when her flat iron died. I was really nervous purchasing a new one, because I had been told that the second generation CHI wasn't as reliable as the first. So far so good, the old one and the new one work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste your Money
 Nov 15, 2015

Don't waste your money on this iron. The iron lasted 2 months before one side stopped getting hot. Not worth the savings. My last CHI lasted 4 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat iron
 Sep 8, 2015

Not so perfect. Didn't last very long. Was out of warranty when it broke, so I had to buy a new one elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 4, 2015

I've had this flat iron for years, and it's still going strong! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for fine hair
 Jul 16, 2015

Love this flat iron...easy on fine hair and love that it's easy to use not heavy or bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At marshals its cheaper
 Jul 16, 2015

Works fine but just saw it at marshals for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron
 Jun 6, 2015

Owned it for many years. It still works like new and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good irons
 Jun 2, 2015

They straighten very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong 5 years later
 May 14, 2015

Works perfectly. Bought in 2009.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 May 12, 2015

This product was one of the worst I have ever used. The straightener heats up quickly but it becomes too hot and I had to continuously turn it off to let it cool down (just to be able to hold it). I burned myself twice and my hair would not slide through the plates and kept getting stuck. I have always heard CHI was the best so I was extremely disappointed with this product. BEWARE - there is no way to adjust the temperature and it does not have an automatic shut off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Straight Iron!
 May 9, 2015

I love this flat iron! Definitely worth money. It straightens faster than any other flat iron that I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 Apr 23, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product. I have thick frizzy hair and have been straightening for years. This is the only straightener I have ever used that will really keep my hair frizz free--even in the rain or out dancing and sweating. For the first time ever, I can wear my hair down and go out without worrying I'll look like a poodle at the end of the night. Only downside is it does damage your hair if you don't use a heat protectant, but this is to be expected with any straightener. 10/10 would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 882 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought